Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Dalaguete, Filippinerna 6022

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,2

baserat på 114 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
6,5
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (114)
Sortera efter:
Mikaela G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 januari 2012
Litet Hotel med i stortsett ingenting

Dom starkars vakthundarna var trevligast
2,3
1 dagen var nog sämst, vi kom väldigt utmattade och ville se oss för så vi gick ner till stranden. Den var bara liten och smutsig (vi stannade 4nätter och badade inte en enda gång). Därefter gick vi till deras restaurang för att äta, men det fanns inget att beställa av alla de 25 rätter dom hade, fick äta en dålig hamburgare. I området finns det inget, bara ett vattenfall som är värt att besöka.. Vi hade jätte problem med ACn och fick byta rum.. Den var lika dålig i det andra.. Strömavbrott minst en gång om dagen.. Vattnet fungerade inte heller alltid. Personalen verkade vara väldigt Uttråkad ochinte villig att hjälpa en. Denna vistelse var den sämsta vi haft i Filippinerna tyvärr. Ingen verkade bry sig om något.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jonas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 mars 2010
Ocean Bay bech resort

Det låg ganska bra om man vill hålla sig till hotellet, rummen var helt ok. det var relativt billigt.
4,3
-det var helt ok. men inget att rekomendera stranden var på ca 20 meter..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 januari 2016
totally worth it ;-)

Clean room, good amenities and perfect location. Not too far from the town.
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Clotilde G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 november 2015
Good!

Very accommodating staff.
8,7
Superb!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Doug G. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 november 2015
Three night stay

Expect slightly better for the price. No water dispenser for guests to us. CRT TV and no remote. TV cable wire not attached had to stick the wire in and shake it it for reception. Quiet, nice resturan
5,3
Booked for 3 could have left after one
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorelei J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 maj 2015
Affordable resort near osmeña peak

Accomodating staff, relaxing ambiance, along the highway
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark D. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 november 2014
nice place..crazy policy

food. bar and dining area. terrific
8,3
Generally really good place to stay. No beach swimming possible water too shallow always. Relaxing peaceful place. Fantastic menu and bruschetta! But an incredible policy of the room price is good for one person only. You have to pay more after arriving if your a married couple.. or a dad with a kid etc. Never ever come across this in 20 years travelling philippines. Astounding policy.. the double beds are perfectly good for two. Be aware.. the price you paid online when reserving... you have to pay extra when u checkout if your with a companion.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 juli 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 12 maj 2014
Good To Sleep In...

good to sleep in, bathroom halfway decent.
6,3
The place looks less appealing than a roadside motel at 250PHP every 3 hours. I would only recommend the place IF you're looking for a place to sleep. I'm assuming the owner is German as the one helping out in the restaurant spoke good German (i can only assume as i do not understand german, but the owner seemed to understand her well enough). Anyway it' a fun place with good food. Somewhere along the lines of 300php to 400php. They have a dart board and a billiards table which is nice, but they didnt have chalk. anyway beach was totally unappealing, but the atmosphere get you relaxed. overall, it's a good place. I'd give a 3.1/5 stars or something along those lines.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Ocean Bay Beach Resort DalagueteOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - FritidsfaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - LekplatsOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - GästrumOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - EntréOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - TrädgårdOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - OmgivningarOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - PoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - Hotellet från utsidanOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - OmgivningarOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - OmgivningarOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - OmgivningarOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - PoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - RestaurangOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - EntréOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - PoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Dalaguete - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04