Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse

79/33 Soi Mahasetthi (Before Poo Pen Restaurant)M.1 after Soi Jomtien 19 Na Chom ThianSattahip Ch, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20250 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Gästrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Badrum Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Jomtien Beach Antal rum: 3

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,1

från 95 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (95)
Tayinee W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 maj 2013
reasonable price

big room, suitable price, good staff, near beach
7
Gilles D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 22 april 2013
Very nice hotel with attentive staff.

I liked the high speed internet, the large room and the quiet surroundings.
9
Lennart N. Reste med partner Saudi Arabia, den 27 februari 2013
Small hotel in good shape!

Big room, newly renovated.
6
The hotel room was in surpricingly good shape in relation to the price/night. The English language is unknown, Russian seems to be language No. 1 in this area. Ocean 7 is located at the end of the beach, in order to find sand you need to walk 400-600 meters. When you find the beach you find it is not clear and smelly! An advice do not go to Jomtien if you want to swim in the Sea!
Paul S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 februari 2013
This place was so nice ..

The room is like a apartment with a small balcony but was a nice place to stay
7,3
Good will leave me thinking of this place forever
Kamal B. Gruppresenär India, den 10 februari 2013
A hotel which is very far from the city

Big Room, Opposite to Jomtien Beach
5
No complimentary break fast is given. If u want silence and you want to stay far from the city. you can opt this hotel. No Room service. The hotel is very cheap.
Andre L. Ensamresenär Germany, den 29 november 2012
Large comfortable room, gentle and helpful staff

The room was truly one of the best I have experienced in Thailand
6,7
The room I was offered first was situated on the 4th floor without elevator. Being 80, I could not accept that, so that I was given a standard room without balcony and bathtub on the 1st floor. No money was refunded for the inferior quality of the room. The room had no safe, neither did the hotel have one - very inconvenient. The hotel is situated far away from Jomtien Beach's shops and restaurants. The beach in that part is stony, you have to walk a mile to reach a sandy beach.
Tips om shopping: The one good thing about this sorry location is that the street has at least 10 massage parlours with competent and helpful staff.
Jiajin H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 11 november 2012
friendly staff but remote location

good service and clean room
7
reception has very friendly attitude, and the room is big and clean; but make sure not left any food in the room which will attract ants army in couple hours; the location is not easy to find and far from the center; still good stay experience generally speaking
Richard F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2012
Not a Good Experience

Big Room, near beach
4,7
No phone, no lift, so if you have a question or need something you have to go down some steep, narrow stairs each time, absolutely no amenities, (2 small soaps and a shampoo), there was a small “kitchenette” type area with a sink but nothing was stocked in the cupboards, no cups, no silverware, no tea kettle, just empty, the overhead light in that area did not work. Shower is mounted in a very narrow tub and there is no shower curtain so the floor gets very wet. On the second day the room was not cleaned and did not receive clean towels or linens, went downstairs to get clean towels and there was one woman asleep on the couch and 2 kids on the internet watching TV, could not connect to the internet in the room although it was free. Very inconvenient location, too far for some of the taxis, one taxi made me get out and left me with a 30 minute walk to get to the hotel, on another night I could not get a ride late night from Pattaya, had to pay 200 baht (normally 10 baht). Do yourself a favor and find a closer, nicer hotel even if it costs you a few baht more.
Framroze P. Ensamresenär India, den 13 oktober 2012
Nice boutique hotel with large and clean rooms

Good value for money
8,3
Very nice hotel, with large airy rooms and kept very clean. What more can you ask for USD 20.
Giuseppe D. Reste med partner Italy, den 26 augusti 2012
nice hotel with nice staff

big and clean room, price
9,3
I couldnt' ask more for the price i paid. I would definitely go back especially if I look again to be out of the chaos of Pattaya

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oceans 7 Beach Guesthouse PattayaOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - GästrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - BadrumOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionOceans 7 Beach Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02