eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kina (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gästrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Svit Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Svit Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurang Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurang Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurang Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurang Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Butiker Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badrum Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festvåning Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurang Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festvåning Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Festvåning
Område: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Antal rum: 492
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 541 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla recensioner (541)
Sortera efter:
Chan C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 10 juli 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 30 juni 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Gruppresenär Canada, den 30 juni 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 9 juni 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Reste med partner Japan, den 7 juni 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 15 maj 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 maj 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 23 april 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.
Nga L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 april 2014
Good

Good
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GästrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SvitOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SvitOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/loungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/loungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ButikerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestvåningOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurangOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestvåningOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestvåningOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FestvåningOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MötesrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MötesrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MötesrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GymOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FritidsfaciliteterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - PoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TrädgårdOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TrädgårdOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TrädgårdOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B04