eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 3905 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (3905)
Sortera efter:
Lennart C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 april 2011
Bra läge

Fin frukost
7
Ett litet fint hotell, tyvärr så är 3-bäddsrummen utan fönster. En uppfrächning av inredningen känns aktuell. Bra läge, tjejerna i receptionen kunde engelska. bra WiFi
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta gärna en rundtur med grey-line, ca 100 SEK pp. Utgår från färjeterminalen.
Ina E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 juni 2010
Ole London Hotel
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Sze K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Oliver K. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 november 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Kathleen F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 15 november 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4,7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Chuo E. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 november 2014
Value for money

Location
7,3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Florinda A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 november 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5,3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Sheng H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 8 november 2014
value for money

clean
6,3
Quite comfort. Value for money

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02