eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 4079 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (4079)
Sortera efter:
Thomas E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 november 2014
Hyfsad standard till bra pris

Pris, rummets skick, standard
6,7
Ett helt okej hotell med fräscha rum. Prisvärt och på hotellet serverades frukost som inte kostade så mycket men jag hann inte testa hur det smakade.
Lennart C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 april 2011
Bra läge

Fin frukost
7
Ett litet fint hotell, tyvärr så är 3-bäddsrummen utan fönster. En uppfrächning av inredningen känns aktuell. Bra läge, tjejerna i receptionen kunde engelska. bra WiFi
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta gärna en rundtur med grey-line, ca 100 SEK pp. Utgår från färjeterminalen.
Ina E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 juni 2010
Ole London Hotel
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Hsu W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Yolanda J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 januari 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Lee P. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 23 januari 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 januari 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Chanisa P. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 21 januari 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5,3
not good, not bad.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C07