eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 3930 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (3930)
Sortera efter:
Thomas E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 november 2014
Hyfsad standard till bra pris

Pris, rummets skick, standard
6,7
Ett helt okej hotell med fräscha rum. Prisvärt och på hotellet serverades frukost som inte kostade så mycket men jag hann inte testa hur det smakade.
Lennart C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 april 2011
Bra läge

Fin frukost
7
Ett litet fint hotell, tyvärr så är 3-bäddsrummen utan fönster. En uppfrächning av inredningen känns aktuell. Bra läge, tjejerna i receptionen kunde engelska. bra WiFi
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta gärna en rundtur med grey-line, ca 100 SEK pp. Utgår från färjeterminalen.
Ina E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 juni 2010
Ole London Hotel
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Hyacinth S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2014
Just around the corner

location,cleanliness and convenience
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel,too bad though we only booked for a night as we could have followed our Macau intineraries. We arrived at Macau from HK late in the afternoon and spent the rest of the day at Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul which by the way is nearby. It's hard to find both at first but all you need to do is to follow the instructions from previous reviews and you'll find your way there. From the hotel,turn left then you'll see an uphill climb,turn left again and go straight all the way then left again at the very end where you'll see some sort of a "park" coz there's a lot of people in there. Then you have then reached Senado Square (a good 5-10min walk). Then you can start walking your way up to Riuns of St.Paul.Just follow.the post signs,you'll never get lost. If you would like to go to Venetian,turn right from hotel then cross the street,walk to your right just in front of Masters Hotel and wait for the Venetian Hotel free shuttle which passes every 20mins if I'm not mistaken.Then you can ride the same shuttle back to Masters Hotel. If you would like to take public bus from the ferry terminal,take Bus 10 and go down to Praca de Horta bus stop. Don't worry again as the bus,like MTR will let you know what's the next bus stop (in English). Please ensure though that you have prepared loose change in HKD or MOP (3.20) as they will only accept exact amount. When going back to Ferry Terminal,just go to the bus stop in front of Masters Hotel and take rhe same bus,or better yet,just take the Venetian free shuttle towards Venetian,and from there just walk to the right and there you'll see another free Venetian shuttle to Macau Ferry. There you go. Goodluck!
Reoben I. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 24 november 2014
Our Macau Escape

1. It's cheap 2. It's clean 3. It is a calm/quiet neighborhood.
8,3
It was great! The only problem is that the night shift front desk attendant can't speak english.
Kong W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 november 2014
budget hotel

cleaness. helping staff. good location.
7,7
Some floor didnt have lift. So have to drag big luggage to my floor (3rd floor) from 4th floor. But is worth from what I pay. easy to go others attractive location.
Jinqiang Y. Ensamresenär China, den 21 november 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Yuk Y. Ensamresenär China, den 20 november 2014
Quite Good

location. Simple. Clean
6,3
Quite Good. Very Clean
Sze K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Pik H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 november 2014
Good

The room space is big, the bed is comfortable and the staff is helpful
8
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06