eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Entré Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole London Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 4116 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (4116)
Sortera efter:
Thomas E. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 9 november 2014
Hyfsad standard till bra pris

Pris, rummets skick, standard
6,7
Ett helt okej hotell med fräscha rum. Prisvärt och på hotellet serverades frukost som inte kostade så mycket men jag hann inte testa hur det smakade.
Lennart C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 april 2011
Bra läge

Fin frukost
7
Ett litet fint hotell, tyvärr så är 3-bäddsrummen utan fönster. En uppfrächning av inredningen känns aktuell. Bra läge, tjejerna i receptionen kunde engelska. bra WiFi
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Ta gärna en rundtur med grey-line, ca 100 SEK pp. Utgår från färjeterminalen.
Ina E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 juni 2010
Ole London Hotel
5
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Imran V. Reste med partner India, den 27 februari 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Eric J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 februari 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6,3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 februari 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7,7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 2 februari 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 januari 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6,7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Hsu W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Thew B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 januari 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - EntréOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle London Hotel Macao - BadrumOle London Hotel Macao - GästrumOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07