eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1717 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1717)
Sortera efter:
Eunice Z. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 juli 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. Reste med partner China, den 20 juli 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 15 juli 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 juli 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 juli 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. Reste med partner Portugal, den 11 juli 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. Reste med partner Vietnam, den 10 juli 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 8 juli 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.
Ooi S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 juli 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious backpackers hotel, good food around, near to attraction point
9
My sis and I arrived at the hotel lobby, waited for 20min to be checked in, this is the thing i would recommend to improve.. Otherwise, the room is quite spacious, with spacious bathroom and good wifi speed.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also near to 钜记饼家, famous food to be brought back.. Also near to Ruins of St. Paul, ard 10 mins walk.. Quite worth for money..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06