eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1802 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1802)
Sortera efter:
Min-Hao W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 15 september 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Daniel G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 september 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Ensamresenär Japan, den 7 september 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Charmaine L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 6 september 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.
Robert E. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 september 2014
Only the location

Location, location, location
4,7
A very basic hotel. Small room (11 square metres). Ineffective free wi-fi, except in the foyer. One well-meaning staff member, others indifferent. It has the advantage of being close to Largo do Senado and local buses. Taxis were reluctant to drive there - it is down a very narrow street. About a 15 minute walk to hotels/casinos such as Grande Lisboa, Sintra etc with their ferry shuttle buses. I would not recommend it. Look elsewhere for accommodation around Senado.
Nok M. Familj med äldre barn China, den 2 september 2014
comfort

location close to city center, affordable price and clean & tidy
6
comfort
Tse F. Familj med äldre barn China, den 2 september 2014
Recommended

Clean and tidy. Good location near to downtown.
9
Lai M. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Room comfort and Clean
9,7
Sirirat R. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 augusti 2014
Good location, friendly staffs, worth my money

Clean room, good location, friendly staffs
9,7
I didn't expect much with 3 stars hotel, just want some place to stay the night near Senado square but I'm truely impressed by the clean room (even if there's cigarette smell in my room). Staffs always there to help you with any questions you have. So, it's really worth my money.
Deng-Yu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 21 augusti 2014
Awesome location with decent price!

Room cleanness, location, price
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08