eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurang Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 1840 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (1840)
Sortera efter:
Jingru O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
value for money

Decent price, simple but furnished with necessity
6,7
Mei S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 oktober 2014
Decent & comfortable Room

Good location, value for money & comfortable!
7,3
Standard room is clean & bright. Only the blind in toilet is not that secure, it seems to be seen through from outside.
Wang H. Ensamresenär China, den 29 september 2014
Good accommodation in macau

clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, easily accessible location
8,7
Ivy A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 september 2014
Very Satisfied

The best 3 things about Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel were its value for money, its good location and its accomodating staff.
8,7
Our stay with Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel was very good. My expectations based on reviews of its previous clients were generally met. I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan to visit Macau.
Jinapat N. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 22 september 2014
Good place

Good location
8,3
Mei S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 september 2014
Reasonable Stay

Location, quiet and cheap
6
The hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. Would have been a more pleasant stay if the service attitude is improved.
Jamie C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 september 2014
BEST LOCATION

value for money
9,3
Easy to found a best food and take public transport.
Min-Hao W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 15 september 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Nelo L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 september 2014
nice hotel

near places
8
Good
Daniel G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 8 september 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurangOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/loungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GästrumOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06