eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svit One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekplats One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Faciliteter
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 380

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,2

baserat på 297 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,1
Mat/Middag
4,6
Alla omdömen (297)
Sortera efter:
Vanessa C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Shanthi T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 februari 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 januari 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LekplatsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B01