eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svit One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekplats
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 380

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,3

från 266 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,3
Läge
6,5
Personal
5,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,2
Mat/Middag
4,6
Alla recensioner (266)
Sortera efter:
Mohd R. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2014
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 september 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 13 september 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 september 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LekplatsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B02