eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svit One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekplats
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 380

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,3

från 244 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,4
Läge
6,5
Personal
5,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,3
Mat/Middag
4,5
Alla recensioner (244)
Sortera efter:
Valarea M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.
Alice L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
Resort that need a lot of improvement
3
Honestly nothing best in One Santubong Resort,I think anyone who had been there staying a night will know what happen, then i think nobody will ever go there again. Hotel management have to do a lot of improvement in all aspects:room is very uncomfortable because air-con cannot function & guest can find rats inside the room,F&B have to maintenance food quality & quantity. Front desk need computerized service, because doing check-in & check-out manually very time consuming. Hopefully the resort management will think about outsider suggestion for the benefit of their business, by the way can provide good service for local & foreign tourists.
Fu L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 juli 2014
Dissapointed trip.

Location, play ground and room size
3,3
The air conditional is "hot"! The fan only operate at minimum speed. We are sweating even sit steel in the room. The TV and telephone not function. The room door safety lock is faulty.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GästrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LekplatsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MötesrumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FritidsfaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurangOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SvitOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivningarOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3A06