Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Svit One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gästrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Pool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lekplats One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Fritidsfaciliteter
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurang One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Mötesrum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivningar One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Faciliteter
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal rum: 380

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,3

baserat på 303
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
5,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
5,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
4,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,2
Mat/Middag
4,6
Alla omdömen (303)
Sortera efter:
Fairuz H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 1 juni 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Vanessa C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 maj 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 februari 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 januari 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 januari 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6B03