Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 43 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (43)
Sortera efter:
Stephen L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 augusti 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sarah L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 februari 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 januari 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernardo M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 5 januari 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 26 september 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph R. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans B. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 2 januari 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mathias B. Reste med partner Germany, den 6 december 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harry T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 december 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 november 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Orange Grove Hotel Davao CityOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbarOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbarOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - NattklubbarOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BadrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - ReceptionOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - FaciliteterOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - TrädgårdOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - GästrumOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Lobby


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02