eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 273 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (273)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Trevligt hotell

Bra wifi, läge
5,7
Vi bodde en natt på Orange Nest och vi tycker att vi fick valuta för pengarna. Helt okej frukost där man kan lägga till extra delar för en liten slant. Helt okej mat i cafét som finns vid entrén. Det fanns internet på rummet vilket var bra. Liten dusch men det fanns varmvatten.
Staffan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2012
Trevllig personal

Fräscht
5,7
Hotellet var bara 6 månader gammalt. Snygga rum. Vänlig personal, men de skulle behöva en kurs om hur man sköter ett hotell. Vid bäddning använde de inte överlakan fast det fanns i linneförrådet. Fick själv gå dit och hämta och visa hur det skall vara. Endast badlakan inget för händerna. På toaletten fanns ingen sittring. Efter tillsägelse hämtades det begärda. Störande trafik för rummen mot gatan. Där var genomfartstrafik för långtradare på natten och det var en massa bulor i gatan så bilarna hoppade och förde oväsen. Vi fick byta rum efter två av de fyra nätter vi sov där.
Francis S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 februari 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 25 januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 18 januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Gruppresenär Ukraine, den 28 december 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 december 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManillaOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C01