Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 278
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (278)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Trevligt hotell

Bra wifi, läge
5,7
Vi bodde en natt på Orange Nest och vi tycker att vi fick valuta för pengarna. Helt okej frukost där man kan lägga till extra delar för en liten slant. Helt okej mat i cafét som finns vid entrén. Det fanns internet på rummet vilket var bra. Liten dusch men det fanns varmvatten.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Staffan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2012
Trevllig personal

Fräscht
5,7
Hotellet var bara 6 månader gammalt. Snygga rum. Vänlig personal, men de skulle behöva en kurs om hur man sköter ett hotell. Vid bäddning använde de inte överlakan fast det fanns i linneförrådet. Fick själv gå dit och hämta och visa hur det skall vara. Endast badlakan inget för händerna. På toaletten fanns ingen sittring. Efter tillsägelse hämtades det begärda. Störande trafik för rummen mot gatan. Där var genomfartstrafik för långtradare på natten och det var en massa bulor i gatan så bilarna hoppade och förde oväsen. Vi fick byta rum efter två av de fyra nätter vi sov där.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keith D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 juli 2015
Staying close to the action at Orange Nest.

Proximity to Manila sights; ease of getting to restaurants; spacious rooms.
8,3
It worked out well here for 3 days in Manila prior to flying out. Lorries moving along street in early hours of morning were rather noisy but soon got used to it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huan P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 14 maj 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fely P. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 1 maj 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Josef M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 31 mars 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin R. Reste med partner Canada, den 28 mars 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Francis S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 februari 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aad P. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 25 januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helen T. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 20 januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04