eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Trädgård Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Restaurang Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Restaurang Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Restaurang Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Restaurang
Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Orange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Malate Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 263 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (263)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 mars 2013
Trevligt hotell

Bra wifi, läge
5,7
Vi bodde en natt på Orange Nest och vi tycker att vi fick valuta för pengarna. Helt okej frukost där man kan lägga till extra delar för en liten slant. Helt okej mat i cafét som finns vid entrén. Det fanns internet på rummet vilket var bra. Liten dusch men det fanns varmvatten.
Staffan A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 februari 2012
Trevllig personal

Fräscht
5,7
Hotellet var bara 6 månader gammalt. Snygga rum. Vänlig personal, men de skulle behöva en kurs om hur man sköter ett hotell. Vid bäddning använde de inte överlakan fast det fanns i linneförrådet. Fick själv gå dit och hämta och visa hur det skall vara. Endast badlakan inget för händerna. På toaletten fanns ingen sittring. Efter tillsägelse hämtades det begärda. Störande trafik för rummen mot gatan. Där var genomfartstrafik för långtradare på natten och det var en massa bulor i gatan så bilarna hoppade och förde oväsen. Vi fick byta rum efter två av de fyra nätter vi sov där.
Natnael M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 maj 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 7 maj 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Familj med småbarn China, den 3 maj 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 april 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 april 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 april 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Affärsresenär France, den 24 mars 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 februari 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orange Nest Hotel ManillaOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - TrädgårdOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - RestaurangOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - RestaurangOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - RestaurangOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - RestaurangOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - GästrumOrange Nest Hotel Manilla - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06