Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 4132 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4132 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Andrew S. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2016
big, busy, anonymous
if you like big busy anonymous hotels then this is the place for you.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Victor O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Nurizzah A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location
Everything can be reached by walking distance..
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Pascal L. från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Old Room
They placed us unfortunately in a room at the old buildingwing. In this part of the Hotel they Rooms are old and no view! We complainend at Reception but no actions have been made. Breakfast Buffet is of low Quality and tables are so close to each other
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Tuan N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Ahmed A. från Maldiverna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Sinta W. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Sinta W. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

Kaung Z. från Myanmar
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Ba N. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016