eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barnklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 656
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3207 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3207)
Sortera efter:
Paivi A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
hotellet var ok men rummet var ganska , lyhört

närheten tii metro
7
det var bra, men ganska dyrt, litet rum, gemensam täcke!
Erik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Bra läge

Stora rum
7,7
Perfekt läge på orchard road. Väldigt bra gym med många maskiner och utrymme. Utsikt över poolområdet från gymet. Stort och fint poolområde. Fina rum med gott om plats. Stor frukost med massor att välja på både asiatiskt och europeiskt. Kan definitivt tänka mig att bo här igen. Smidigt att ta sig ut på shopping gatan, väldigt mycket restauranger och affärer i närheten.
Jonas A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Bra läge, stor pool och bra gym, kallt på rummet

stor pool, bra gym, babysäng på rummet
6,7
Bra läge om man vill på vid Orchard road. Stor pool och bra gym. Tveksamt om det är värt priset.
Tommy E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 31 januari 2012
Högklassigt hotell med bra läge

Bra läge och lyxigt.
9,3
Ett kanonhotell om du vill shoppa på Orchard road. Bara att kliva ut på gatan och du är framme. Mycket fina rum och bra pool. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Keng P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 oktober 2014
Everything was good and nice to stay in this hotel

Comfortable, easy access to everywhere and clean.
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Wee K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 oktober 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 20 oktober 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 19 oktober 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Suet Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 oktober 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarnklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Karta


AS-AGWEB-3A04