eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barnklubb
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 656
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3376 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (3376)
Sortera efter:
Paivi A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
hotellet var ok men rummet var ganska , lyhört

närheten tii metro
7
det var bra, men ganska dyrt, litet rum, gemensam täcke!
Erik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Bra läge

Stora rum
7,7
Perfekt läge på orchard road. Väldigt bra gym med många maskiner och utrymme. Utsikt över poolområdet från gymet. Stort och fint poolområde. Fina rum med gott om plats. Stor frukost med massor att välja på både asiatiskt och europeiskt. Kan definitivt tänka mig att bo här igen. Smidigt att ta sig ut på shopping gatan, väldigt mycket restauranger och affärer i närheten.
Jonas A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Bra läge, stor pool och bra gym, kallt på rummet

stor pool, bra gym, babysäng på rummet
6,7
Bra läge om man vill på vid Orchard road. Stor pool och bra gym. Tveksamt om det är värt priset.
Tommy E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 31 januari 2012
Högklassigt hotell med bra läge

Bra läge och lyxigt.
9,3
Ett kanonhotell om du vill shoppa på Orchard road. Bara att kliva ut på gatan och du är framme. Mycket fina rum och bra pool. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Mark E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 januari 2015
Excellent position, very nice room

Location, nice room, VERY helpful desk service
9
We were very pleased with the room and the hotel position (right at the top of Orchard Rd) It has been spruced up since my last visit, but still shows a bit of age in some places (so does not quite feel 5 star to me, but I'm not seeking 5 star anyway!). Desk service was excellent, as there was some confusion over an extra bed booking via Agoda, but this was resolved without fuss and very satisfactorily.
Urs E. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 19 januari 2015
Always a perfect choice!

Location, comfort and refurbished rooms
8
As usual I chose Orchard hotel when in Singapore. The hotel is simply perfect for my needs and this time the price was extremely low. I'll be back!
Heidi Y. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 19 januari 2015
convenient

good location, hotel clealiness and friendly staffs
8,3
it was good! good location, cleanliness of the hotel & friendly staffs!
Limindra G. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
Orchard Hotel Singapore
8
good
Heidi Y. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 18 januari 2015
convenient

friendly staffs, convenient to any shopping areas, cleanliness of the hotel
8,3
it was alright, staffs in the hotel are helpful and friendly!
Siew L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 januari 2015
staff very helpful even at 4.30am as i was sick.

staff very accomodating - gave me tea set for my son's wedding ceremony. 2. At my husband's request boiled porridge for me at 4.30am as i was purging n needed to drink the rice water. 3. Friendly
9,7
Very comfortable. Good location. Friendly n helpful staff. We booked extra 2 rooms for 2 nites under my nephew' (douglas ng) My family were from Spain, Germany; Australia n Malaysia n we all enjoyed our stay at the hotel.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarnklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KartaOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurangOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07