eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Barnklubb Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badrum
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Svit Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Festvåning Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mötesrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Lounge
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 656
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 3079 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3079)
Sortera efter:
Paivi A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juli 2013
hotellet var ok men rummet var ganska , lyhört

närheten tii metro
7
det var bra, men ganska dyrt, litet rum, gemensam täcke!
Erik E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 30 december 2012
Bra läge

Stora rum
7,7
Perfekt läge på orchard road. Väldigt bra gym med många maskiner och utrymme. Utsikt över poolområdet från gymet. Stort och fint poolområde. Fina rum med gott om plats. Stor frukost med massor att välja på både asiatiskt och europeiskt. Kan definitivt tänka mig att bo här igen. Smidigt att ta sig ut på shopping gatan, väldigt mycket restauranger och affärer i närheten.
Jonas A. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Bra läge, stor pool och bra gym, kallt på rummet

stor pool, bra gym, babysäng på rummet
6,7
Bra läge om man vill på vid Orchard road. Stor pool och bra gym. Tveksamt om det är värt priset.
Tommy E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 31 januari 2012
Högklassigt hotell med bra läge

Bra läge och lyxigt.
9,3
Ett kanonhotell om du vill shoppa på Orchard road. Bara att kliva ut på gatan och du är framme. Mycket fina rum och bra pool. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Faisal K. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 15 juli 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Hafizul H. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 13 juli 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 juli 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Linnet C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Ho N. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 12 juli 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - PoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GymOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BarnklubbOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SvitOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/loungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FestvåningOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MötesrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GästrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Karta


AS-AGWEB-3C02