Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 4094 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (4094)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 maj 2016
Disappointed by Service Quality
3,3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. I was impressed during my stay in 2015 which made me decide to have my wedding here. However, i was very disappointed with the level of service given at this hotel. The housekeeping department was rude and slammed down the phone even before I finished speaking and did not apologise when questioned or when requested items arrive close to 1 hour later. Even front desk staff were rude except for one front desk staff, Mr Helmi, who assisted me during my check-in as well as the rest of my guests attending my wedding at this hotel. The management definitely needs to look into their staff's service attitude
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stella L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 29 maj 2016
Book for Indonesian Friends
5,7
Book for my friends and it's situation in a good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Minh N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 25 maj 2016
Good place
5
Good place to stay while visiting Singapore, but worth only with discount price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 maj 2016
Too far from MRT Orchard
2,7
Need to walk down the road by apprx 10 minutes to reach the hotel from MRT Orchard station. Given lots of newer hotel closer to MRT station, I am sure there are lots of better deal. The room need renovation given the price tag and far location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Prabhath J. Familj med småbarn Sri Lanka, den 22 maj 2016
Aaaa
4,7
Aaaa
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jaeseung L. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 19 maj 2016
good location
5,7
very close to mrt and bus stop good choice for the location and price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 19 maj 2016
Excellent value for money but no pool
4,7
The hotel was renovating their gym and pool so no facilities. Otherwise excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 16 maj 2016
Value for $
5
Value for $
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mat och dryckOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ButikerOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Balkong/terrassOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SpaOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - MötesrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från insidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07