eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 388
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 3427 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3427)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Alex L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 september 2014
Best Staycation Ever

Friendly staff, Thoughtfulness, Cosy Environment
8,3
Best Staycation Ever. thumbs up. Will highly recommend friends and relatives. Definitely coming back again. Special Thanks to Ms Apple Cho who has made our stay memorable and lasting.
Chee H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Near to mrt station, spacious room and bed

King size bed, check in process time and friendly staff
7
Hotel is near to the Orchard Mrt station. Shopping malls are located near to the hotel, with walking distance. Staffs are friendly. And can speak multiple languages.
Rizaldi M. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 september 2014
Good Hotel

Location, staff and food
8,7
Wei C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Great value for money

Location, food & service
8
Great
Anura M. Reste med partner Sri Lanka, den 22 september 2014
Superb location

Location , room comfort,
6,3
We had a good time, little expensive being a very old hotel
Lani A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 september 2014
Good

Location
7
Good
Graham T. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 september 2014
A little disappointed

Location dining and shopping
7,7
I stay at this hotel all the time..it's great but I was a little disappointed this time ...I booked the accomodation 5 weeks in advance...I would have expected that the rooms that had been booked would have been available when we arrived..our rooms were not together as asked or even on the same floor ..one of the rooms allocated had tradesman working next door ..the hotel did relocate me..(why put me or anybody in the room in the first place) the new room was ok... I can only presume the hotels lack of management was in my opinion that because the rooms were booked via agoda that a lower level of attention is placed on these bookings because of the reduced room price in relation to customers that pay the hotels retail room price...??? Anyway hope they can improve in this area...
Angus M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 september 2014
Excellent Location, Staff and Value

Location, Staff and Value
8,7
A mixture of business meetings and the Singapore Grand Prix and catching up with friends made the Orchard Parade a great central venue for our trip to Singapore. The club room was excellent although breakfast in Level 2 was significantly better than what was on offer in Club....my advice is to dine there. The room was large, spacious, and clean with an excellent balcony. Although all the facilities were excellent including a significant size flat screen TV...the quality of TV reception was so poor it was almost irrelevant. Free WIFI was excellent, Apple in the Club deck extremely helpful but surely something can be done about the variety and quality of TV. As a traveler, I want to keep up to date with football...and with no MIO station on offer a generally scrabled, unwatchable mix of G

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08