eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 388
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 3516 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3516)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Philippe C. Affärsresenär France, den 17 december 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Colin R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 11 december 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Rozita Z. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 december 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Idris Y. Affärsresenär Nigeria, den 8 december 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 december 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 7 december 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.
Brenda B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 november 2014
Great location!

Location, value, clean
9,3
This was our third stay at this hotel. We can walk to our doctors appointments, shopping, breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is easy to get a taxi nearby. Our room was very comfortable, quiet and clean. We will definitely stay here again. We also very much appreciated the real Christmas tree in the lobby!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06