eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 388
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 3403 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3403)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Irene L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Great service

Accommodating staff
7
Accommodating to our request as we have total of 5 room and wanted all room on the same floor but was given low floor
Irene L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 september 2014
Good location

Location, convenient , accessible
6,3
Enjoyable stay
Wen J. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 september 2014
Right in the middle of shopping district

Location, cleanliness, nightlife
7,7
Imelda S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 september 2014
superb value for money!

location, big room, courteous staff
8
my 2nd time to stay in this hotel,thanks for d free upgrade got a room w/a view smoking floor, rooms are relatively big...staff are courteous hassle free check in/out with travellers with issue on walking going to MRT then this is not for you..but 7mins walk no problem near ION..easy to get a taxi..over all we enjoyed our stay
Lingwei W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
strategic location

clean safe and great location
8,7
The pool was great and i love its strategic location. I believe the buffet breakfast could be improved
Muhamad A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 2 september 2014
not all staff a friendly

breakfast. pool
8,3
Some staff are rude Room cleaning need to be improve Water supply for bath tub not so clean Food are very good
See L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 september 2014
Good & Spacious room experience

1) spacious room 2) comfortable bed 3) spacious rest room
8,3
It exceeded my expectations. The room is really big that couple could play catchy in the room. Very big rest room that it is as big as a room. It is well - designed. The bed is very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay with my boyfriend.
Arlan M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 september 2014
mr

clean bright serenity
7,7
fair

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03