eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 388
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 3460 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (3460)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Maeve C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Thumbs up

location, service and food
8
All I want to say is satisfy and enjoyed the stay.
Todd S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 25 oktober 2014
Best Deal on Orchard Road

Location is fantastic. Hotel facilities are very nice. Easy access to shopping, food & local transportation
8,3
This is an older hotel, but has been maintained nicely. It was originally a 5 star hotel, but given its age, is now more likely a 4 star equivalent. The location is very good and at ~$150 USD/night, its one of the best values on Orchard Road. Staff are excellent. Lobby and facilities are well maintained. Rooms are very comfortable, but could use a modern remodel to bring the hotel back to a 5 star standard.
Beat H. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 25 oktober 2014
Good location, efficent and helpful staff

Very good location, MTR Orchard in walking distance (500 meters),
8,3
The staff was very efficent during check-in / check-out - just what I expect from a business hotel. Very nice swimming-pool deck. Breakfast room whithout windows was not what I like.
Amenoor K. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 24 oktober 2014
Hospitable and friendly staff. Very good service.

Excellent service. Accommodative. One of the best tourist locations. Helpful staff. Nice view. Very comfortable.
8,3
Since my arrival in Singapore, this was my third hotel and by far the best of all. In terms of service quality, staff friendliness, room quality and location - this hotel ranked very highly in my opinion. One small thing although very small, in my opinion could have been done better. Since I first booked the room through Agoda at a very good price and after moving in we tried to extend our stay for four more days, the rate was overwhelming. Hence, I had a request to throw in breakfast within that higher price which was right away rejected. I believe the hotel management could afford to include the breakfast when there wad a child with the guests. Also, my wife had to face an embarassing situation while some drunken folks threw insulting words at her. I think behaviour of guests could also be controlled better at public places. Other than that everything was good.
Kenneth H. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 22 oktober 2014
OK hotel with good location

location, staff, bed
5,3
It is an quit old hotel but with a great location ay the end of the main shopping road in Singapore. It need an upgrade soon but ok value for your money. Friendly staff. Food (Breakfast) is really poor and can not be recommended.
Priscilla L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 oktober 2014
wonderful executive trip

location, services, friendliness
9,7
It was wonderful. They breakfast is good, the services is good. Friendly staffs & willing to assist! Grateful that they allowed us to check out late due to our business meeting ends late; without charges!
Chee S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Albert R. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 19 oktober 2014
This is Home in Singapore

Location. Staff, Staff
8,7
The staff always make me feel at home here. It is an Ideal location for shopping, Banking, Medical and business. But it is the staff the keep me coming back. A real pity the Salon 916 has moved out. I was the best for a relaxing afternoon.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08