eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 388
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 3636 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (3636)
Sortera efter:
Shadi S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 augusti 2012
Toppenhotel med toppen personal

Perfekt läge
6
Trivdes mycket bra de dagar jag bodde på orchard parade, personalen visade stor proffsighet vad de än gjorde, lämnade bagaget när jag checkade ut och kunde hämta ut fet hela senare mot kvällen så man slapp bära runt på det i Singapore
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Sentosa är ett måste
Daniel T. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 februari 2010
Bra hotell

Läget är bra, prsonal trevlig,
6,7
Mycket bra läge nära till många affärer och restauranger. Dock är inte hotellet så fint, börjarr bli tid för renovering. Pool och träningsmöjligheter finns och det är ok. För den som inte har beställt frukost finns många alternativ direkt utanför om man inte vill äta på hotellet, vilket jag inte gjode då det var dyrt. Tyvärr ingen utsikt från rumet, då det bara var ljus fönster. De tar också extra betalt för internet och det finns många internet cafferer utanför hotellet.
Restaurangtips: Finns flera direkt utanför hotellet
Daeng R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 2 maj 2015
Situated off the busy orchard road

Big room, comfy bed, near shops
6,7
Without doubt, Orchard Parade Hotel has one of the biggest room. Although abit old, nice place to stay within orchard road.
Jan S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 30 april 2015
Me

Location, food, price
9
Pleasant as usual
Cheng L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2015
Friendly staff, they greet me by my name!

Friendly staffs, good location, value for money
8,7
Satisfaction!
Neisha P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 april 2015
Over rated

location location location
4,7
It wasn't great. The standard room was equivalent of a 2 star. The lights kept automatically turning on through the night every 20 minutes, it was old, very old, finally we were given another room at 3am, a delux room which is what I would have expected (not really delux, average 4 star). I will never stay here again.
Guan S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 april 2015
Great location

Access to Orchard Rd and Botanic Garden
8
Although slightly old but still well maintained.
Colin K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 april 2015
Great Orchard Road Location

Its in the Shopping and Fun Zone
9,3
Deluxe room, great. Party central and shopping central. Nice newly refurbished bathrooms with rain head showers greeeat Breakfast OK staff friendly and helpful.
Angela T. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 april 2015
A Great Stay~~

1) The Family Room, 2) The Location, i can only think of 2.
8,7
I love how spacious is the family room. However, the beds are too soft. Gd location too, although it's kinda at the corner of Orchard Road but we are alright with that.
Asiri D. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 19 april 2015
Room was not cleaned well for us at the fridge

Location location location
5,7
Half eaten Apple was at our room fridge means room was not cleaned well

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GästrumOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05