eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2318 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2318)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Lee C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 oktober 2014
Poor management

Staff friendliness , cleanliness, location
6,3
I feel this hotel could have done more, eg call up a day earlier to remind us of our appointment with them and for locals they might want to remind us that parking in their car park isn't cheap, I had to pay SGD $71 for parking 22hrs in their car park. room is spacious but nothing to shout about.
Koh M. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 22 oktober 2014
Good location

Near to mrt(tanjong pagar),near to maxwell food stalls, friendly staff
7
Stay was great-4 days. Room very big for singapore hotel.near to tanjong pagar mrt and maxwell food stalls.so i save a lot on tranportation and foods😊.location was great, near to bugis, habour front, chinatown and city hall- 2 to 3 stop using mrt.
Leyuan K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Great location, Mrt across the street!

great location, clean rooms and v value for money
8,7
great location, clean rooms and v value for money
Leyuan K. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
great location, clean rooms and v value for money

great location, clean rooms and v value for money
8,7
great location, clean rooms and v value for money
Anthony T. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 oktober 2014
A Good Weekend's stay

Location to Chinatown, Good Staff and Good price
7,7
We decided very late to travel to Singapore for the night, and booked the hotel on Saturday morning. We picked up a Deluxe Room at a Promo rate which suited us very well. Check in was quick, and the Porter was very detailed in his explanation of the room. The room was very clean and in good condition, with a King size bed and a spare single bed as well. Unlike many hotels in Singapore, the room was a very good size as well Location was fantastic, with a very short walk to the Duxton Rd entertainment district, as well as the Buddhist Tooth Relic Temple and both Maxwell and Chinatown Food Courts. We would stay at the Orchid Hotel again
Janet C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 oktober 2014
Nice, comfortable and pleasant stay.

Nice bedding, convenience and good location.
8
New hotel, Good and comfortable.
Emma R. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 18 oktober 2014
Ok

Location, staff pleasent
6
This hotel is completely overpriced. The location is very good- near a metro station but the room was dirty. The carpet was filthy and I found hairs in the shower plus there was dust everywhere. Not worth the money paid
Shelley B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
I would definately stay here again.

Staff/Customer Service, Location and cleanliness
8,7
Upon arriving from a 27 hour travel to arrive in Singapore at 2:30AM, the room door lock did not work. We were promptly moved to a new room. The room was clean, but quite hot but cooled quickly with the A/C. The staff a the Orchid Hotel are very friendly and helpful. Good customer service makes all the difference and The Orchid Hotel does a fine job. I was there a whole week and everyday I was served well, no matter what time of day it was. Also, there is an MRT station right across the street and that made getting around the city very easy. It can stand to be updated, but still a nice hotel.
Md A. Affärsresenär Bangladesh, den 17 oktober 2014
Value for money

Location, Comfortable, Clean
7,7
fantastic

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07