Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Reception Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fritidsfaciliteter
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1861 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (1861)
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Gary S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 18 april 2014
Nice Quiet Clean Hotel

Good Location, Nice Rooms, Quiet Area
9
Comfortable Beds, Lavender scented pillows, quiet rooms
Chua P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 april 2014
Value for money

Room is big, clean and central located
7
Everything is good except the hot water is not available at certain times for shower.
Khong Y. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 11 april 2014
Good location to MRT and food

The location, close to food stalls and big bedrooms
8
Pleasant
Kathryn W. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 april 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location.

Location,spacious rooms,newly renovated bathroom.
7
Our one night stay was quite comfortable.The rooms are big,our bathroom was newly renovated and spacious. The carpet and furniture was a bit dated but we had everything we needed.Short walk to a multitude of dining options and trendy bars and close to train.Overall a pleasant stay.
Mohamed S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 april 2014
Good & Comfy

Great location, spacious room and clean.
8
Stayed before and as always a pleasant one. Good spacious room escpecially for family. Great showers too. Walking distance to restaurant and cafes and 24-hours supermarket.
Hock Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station

comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
7,3
comfort, quiet and located near MRT station
Yinghui W. Reste med partner China, den 30 mars 2014
great journey

room service food
8
this is really a very good hotel. I have fun here . The people are nice and the food are very good. I will recommend this to my friend. Great place.
Vijayendra P. Affärsresenär India, den 29 mars 2014
location

location, big rooms, easy access to public transport
8,7
Regularly book this hotel as it is situated right in the middle of CBD. Hardly 2 minutes walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT
Blomqvist H. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 29 mars 2014
Good location

The are where the hotel is located.
6,7
Apart from a bit slow and unfriendly front office staf, we liked this hotel. Not child friendly pool but still pleasant if adults can accompany the children.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - ReceptionOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - FritidsfaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04