eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2481 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2481)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Jamin B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 16 december 2014
Not a four star hotel.

Location is great, but the hotel is outdated.
5,7
Zoenaedy S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 december 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, the negative thing is that the breakfast available for 1 person per room. This is weird I think. In the end we never took the free breakfast.
Zoenaedy S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 december 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, like the location but wonder why there was a free breakfast to only 1 person in a room. It should be at least for 2 persons.
Wan F. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2014
joinery to the best of hotel for staycation

Buffet, sauna, spacious room
7,7
Ordinary room without much good decoration. But overall compensate by the spacious room and make it very comfortable for sleeping.
Jabez L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Wonderful stay :)

toiletries, bed, location
7,7
Pleasant stay
Khor C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Highly recommend!

strategic location, spacious room, prompt solution
7,7
I booked 2 rooms for my family. Both are coonected. Room is spacious and clean. High floor n smoke free as requested. Once Wi-Fi was unable to connect when we back at late night, called to counter to check and told to give them 10mins. Within 5mins 2 staffs and 1 of them i believed is captain went up to inform the problem was solved and pass me another Wi-Fi password. Chosen no breakfast included as I know the place is strategic. We went to Maxwell food court to look for local food. Ntuc fairprice 24hours is just stone throw from hotel..hotel located opposite Tanjong pagar mrt station.
Mak S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 december 2014
good location, big room

big room, clean, near mrt
9,3
Zoenaedy S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 11 december 2014
good location, ok service

location, room space, value for money
8,3
Good. No problem, just that the breakfast only available for only one person in a room. I don't know if it's agoda or orchid's fault.
Victor Q. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 december 2014
Great location & value

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
7,3
Convenient location to access public transport, and many restaurants surrounding the hotel and comfortable room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02