eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2341 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2341)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Connie Y. Familj med äldre barn China, den 29 oktober 2014
Very close to MRT station

very close to MRT, 2 mins away, the MRT station is close to everywhere
7,3
Very close to MRT station, only takes 2 mins to walk there. The station is close to everywhere, can walk to chinatown in 15 mins.
Bambang W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 27 oktober 2014
nice location

location - location - and cleaning staff
7
very nice location, in front of tj pagar mrt exit. the cleaning staff was very nice and helpful. but the room itself has thin wall, i could hear noise and yell from room next to me and any other distraction sound, and the bed is old. room is big and i like the bathroom, really dry when took a shower in it.
Celia W. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 oktober 2014
toilet not clean

close to MRT, friendly staff,
6,7
not bad, but when we go into our room, I found the toilet floor are but oily and the towel bow surface are not clean. I have to call someone to clean asap.
Hamidon H. Ensamresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 26 oktober 2014
Suitable place for makan.

location, MRT and Cosy
8,3
Very nice place to stay in. Price was affordable.
Sinan A. Familj med småbarn Iraq, den 26 oktober 2014
nice journey

location, breakfast, staff
8,7
very comfortable
Mohsen H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 26 oktober 2014
singapore trip

location, MRT access
4,7
Was disappointed with the staff performance. We had to change room because of dust problem from outside contraction work. requested to change to different location and was given the same side building with the same problem. we stayed 6 nights and the room condition got worse as we stayed longer, the bathroom amenities start was reduced as we styed longer, the room was not vacuumed or clean well.
David B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 oktober 2014
Not up to expectations

We loved the location, near Chinatown, MRT, food courts and the neighborhood had a real local feel to it.
6,3
Check in was very quick; the hotel was quite noisy, we could here everyone coming and going in the corridor. The bed was not so comfortable. It was clean and simple, but nothing to write home about. Breakfast was not great and we had to return to the front desk to confirm that our breakfast was included. That should have been resolved with a phone call. Unnecessary hassle. Overall, not bad, but we think we can do better in the same neighborhood for the same money.
Linda B. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleaniness, convenient access to MRT.
7,7
This hotel is located just a few minutes' walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT Station. Convenient access to food outlets, and other public transport.
Jakrapop W. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 24 oktober 2014
good hotel in china town

location staff clean
9,3
good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05