eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2115 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2115)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Alvin L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Yoseph L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 26 augusti 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Kevin Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Tse M. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 augusti 2014
good/good
2
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Kenneth F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7,7
Wonderful stay
Victor Q. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 augusti 2014
Great location & value

location, value, comfortable
8,3
The hotel location was very convenient, the price of the room was very affordable and yet the room size was generous and comfortable bed
Toh K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 augusti 2014
fantastic hotel

room clean attach with dressing table, staff polite n helpful, location good
9,3
perfect! second nite stay feel gd. room attached w dressing table..although soft matteress but so far ok as aircon strong. bathroom clean but no bath tub..staff polite n helpful..lobby clean with fragrance smell..good location easy access taxi n mrt station
Cedric B. Affärsresenär Switzerland, den 21 augusti 2014
Spacious and comfortable rooms close to CBD

room size, location, staff
7
I had a very good experience as I did not imagine that a modern hotel close to CBD in Singapore offers so spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The only downside was the breakfast. Food wise ok, but the room is horrible.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07