eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2222)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Cindy S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 september 2014
Great, as usual

Strategic location, spacious, good value
8,3
This was the third time I stayed at Orchid Hotel. As usual, it was a bang for my bucks. Excellent location. Spacious room. Quick responsive service. Just one setback: the room they gave I us smelled smoky when we checked-in while we actually asked for a non-smoking room.
Anupreet S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 september 2014
one of the best till date

location, room sizes and value of money
8
Prefect cosy, clean and good size rooms best budget hotel
Lorraine N. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 september 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff, location, cleanliness
10
A friend and I stayed at The Orchid. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had very noisy neighbours in a connecting room so we asked if they were checking out the next day. We were immediately offered another room even though we hadn't actually asked. The rooms were a good size and very clean.The hotel is less than 5 mins walk to an MRT station. The buffet breakfast was very good. Lots of choice.I would definitely stay there again.
William D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2014
Hotel with a Few Smiling Staff

Spacious room / Near MRT station / Walking distance to Mall, Fruit Stalls, Maxwell & Chinatown
7,7
This is our 2nd stay in this hotel for this year, receptionists are prompt & helpful with our request for connecting rooms but need more improvement in good PR image. Most of them are poker-faced except a female staff & a few bellboys. But we loved our rooms on the higher floor- clean & spacious. Will certainly book again for our coming trip to Singapore
Piyawadee C. Familj med äldre barn Thailand, den 23 september 2014
Business man

Near MRT , Near Food market and good view of old house styte
8
Good food and large room for family
Manfred N. Affärsresenär Germany, den 22 september 2014
F1 weekend at Orchid Hotel

location due to work, clean, location overall
6,7
Stuart B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 september 2014
Good location but room decor dull

room size, location
7,7
Yuan K. Ensamresenär China, den 22 september 2014
maybe the best value for money business hotel

room standard, price and location
9
maybe the best non-budget hotel in central area in this city state, in terms of price and interior
Chih-Hung H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 22 september 2014
great

good park view
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07