eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Pool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gym Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 272
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 2022 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (2022)
Sortera efter:
Helena S. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 3 april 2012
bra läge i kanten av chinatown

supersköna sängar, nära till mrt
8,3
Vi checkade in väldigt sent och nattreceptionisten ville nästan inte släppa in oss då vi bara hade en e-voucher. Han var allmänt ohjälpsam. Annars gillade vi hotellet mycket. Stort rum, vi hade en svit. Stor pool, bra frukost. 50 m till mrt med några minuters färd till sentosa eller orchard road. 5 min promenad till maxwell foodcourt, billig och god mat.
Gary D. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juli 2014
Comfortable Hotel. Great Staff.

Staff, Location, Room size.
9,3
Had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful. Rooms are of a good size.
Davy A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 juli 2014
Clean and spacious rooms!

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly staff, plenty of local food nearby
8,3
The room we stayed has 1 queen bed & 1 single, so it's very suitable for a family with two kids. Tanjong Pagar MRT station is only steps away, less than two minutes. Highly recommended!
Henfry S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 9 juli 2014
nice and clean hotel

easy access to public transport, clean and fast check in/out
7,3
Nice hotel with average price in Singapore, easy access to public transport MRT, check in/out service is good, will return to this hotel again if coming to Singapore
Tse H. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 8 juli 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay
Po L. Reste med partner China, den 8 juli 2014
The room is nice and clean. Location is great.

Very close to the MRT, swimming pool is nice.
7,3
My stay was present. It is close to most of the sightseeing spots. The breadfast is a bit expensive.
Yew K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 juli 2014
Easily accessible nice hotel near to good food

Good location, Friendly staff, Near good food
7,7
Clean hotel which is centrally located within walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT. The Japanese restaurants near the hotel serves very authentic and nice food. Prompt staff service during check-in and check-out.
Ma S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 6 juli 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Roselyn R. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 juli 2014
good location very near MRT. big and clean rooms

location, accessibility, and quiet surroundings
7,7
The hotel is located near the MRT station (Tanjung Pagar). It is also surrounded by lots of eating places, food stalls, fruit stand, and a supermarket. What I like most about this hotel was its quiet surrounding. It is also very accessible, as I was on a business trip - the hotel is just one station away from Raffles Place. However, I just felt the staff at the reception were not so welcoming. Upon check-in, the guy at the reception area just went about his work of processing check-in minimizing guest contact and without even a smile. However, the following day, I asked help from the lady at the reception and she was so nice. Same lady who processed my check-out. It is important for hotel staff to be accommodating and nice to its hotel guest. A little smile will help make a nice impression.
Philip W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 juli 2014
convenient,pleasant and comfortable

covenient, next to MRT station and cheap
7,7
Hotel is located just next to MRT station. Local market, famous local hawker centre and supermarket just across the main street. A few good Japanese and Korean restaurants below the hotel. Room is big and clean. However the hotel lobby needs some kind of décor to make it more interesting for guest.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - PoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GymOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurangOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GästrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanOrchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C04