Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Läge: Mongkok Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 2166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,2
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (2166)
Henrik J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 januari 2013
Hong Kong är alltid härligt, så vistelsen var bra.

bekväm säng. tv. ok läge
4,7
Det var OK, men hotellet i sig var inte så märkvärdigt. Ska man bara bo 1 natt eller två och vara ute mycket så funkar det bra.
Aasa C. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 30 augusti 2012
Mysigt Hotell

Rent, bra personal och mysigt
8
I jämförelse med andra hotell är detta relativt billigt. fast än rummen var små så fanns kändes det ändå bekvämt att stanna. Hotellet var mycket rent och personalen var mycket hjälpsamma. Om man är medveten om hur bussarna fungerar i Hong Kong så var hotellet nära till allt i princip. Annars blev det 5-10 minuters promenad till närmsta tunnelbanestation beroende på hastighet och väder. även om frukost inte ingår i hotellet så fanns det restauranger och stora köpcentrum mycket nära hotellets läge. Jag rekommenderar detta hotell till de som vill bo billigare men fortfarande ett hotell.
Barbara L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 mars 2012
Utmarkt lage men sma rum

Bra lage nara mtr bra stadning rent
5,7
Extremt sma rum utan fonster du har bara 30cm mellan sangarna for att ga till toaletten det ar all ledig plats om du har tva vaskor brandlarmet utlostet kl 2 pa natten det var tydligen nagon som rokt pa rummet, stang inte ac pa natten luften racker da inte till.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Gang avstand till Blomstermarknaden,fagelmarknaden och akvariefiskmarnaden Ladies marknaden.Utflykt till Big Budda, Tai O fiskelage och titta pa dom Kinessika Vita och rosa delfinerna.
Filip J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 december 2011
Hyftas OK ställe men fanns ingen restaurang

Låg bra till, nära till tunnelbanan
5,7
Hotellet låg bra till men känndes ganska trångt. Rummet vi fick var väldigt litet och vi hade bara ett fönster som såg ut mot bakgården.
Lisa K. Gruppresenär den 2 april 2011
Bra läge men små rum!

Fräscht och rent
6
vi bodde där en natt och det var lätt att hitta till hotellet. fräscht men jättelitet rum, toaletten var alldeles för liten man kunde knappt vända sig! i övrigt är allt bra och rekommenderas!
Geraldean C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Overall Clean Room & Toilet, Friendly Staff

High Speed Wifi, Friendly Staff, Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station
6,7
Overall stay in Oriental Lander Hotel is good, just the toilet is a bit crampy, and room is quite small especially for bigger size travellers. Hotel rate is reasonable and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel staffs can speak good english and other languages as well.
Lonnie N. Affärsresenär Canada, den 13 april 2014
Great location, easy MRT access.

wifi, cost, location
9,3
My stay was comfortable. It is a mere 5 minutes to the MRT so the whole city is easy to get to. Many decent and inexpensive restaurants are nearby so maybe you will not even use the MRT for that.
Mohamed U. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 12 april 2014
Clean and Comfort

Near to train station. The clealiness of the room is acceptable. Quite at night.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Checkin was smooth.The Receptionists were friendly and responsive to your queries. Housekeeping was done everyday. Toilet was cleansed with replacement of new towels during the stay. No serious issue to surface except the aircon in the room at certain time was not cold enough.
Lifang G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2014
Room is small and bathroom is terrible

Manager is willing to hear things out, chef cooking skill and location is not too far from mtr
6,7
Stayed with my brother in the standard room with a queen sized bed. After putting down one luggage, there is not much walking space. No proper wardrobe, there is only a small partition beside the tv with 4 hangers. Tv, safe and furniture are alright except that the mini fridge don't seems working. Bottled waters are put inside the fridge but is chargeable at hkd4 per bottle. The terrible part is the bathroom. The metal part of the shower tap came off and dropped on my leg which causes blue black on my toe. Feedback to the manager and they changed room for us. The washing basin is shaky and we have to be extra careful when using the small bathroom, very difficult to change in it even for slim people. Last 2 days we went to have breakfast in the small cafe on level 2, surprisingly it was ala carte and causes about hkd35 for a set. Chef was friendly, prepared ours and left for another branch. Quality of food is not bad. We were the only customers in the cafe. Heard from another tourist that they have to call in advance to have meal there. Reception staff are not too friendly and on our 1st day, we were drenched with luggage but the recep staff didn't greet and offer to help. Requested for morning alarm but they called us late. Bedsheet was changed once in 2 days and manager explained was the norm in hong kong. Overall room is quite clean, however there are more disappointing experiences, will not recommend this to my friends.
Zheng N. Affärsresenär China, den 5 april 2014
Quiet surroundings, but room is too small.

Quiet surroundings, easy to be found, good staff
6,7
It is OK

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SvitOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntréOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01