eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orla Copacabana Hotel

Av Atlantica, 4.122, Copacabana / Leme, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien 22070-002 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Svit Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Svit Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business Center Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Reception Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Badrum Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business Center Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gym
Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/lounge Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Balkong/terrass Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Svit Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Reception Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé
Läge: Copacabana / Leme Antal rum: 115

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 45 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla recensioner (45)
Peter P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2014
good location

location, house maids, clean...
7,7
My room was at the back of hotel and was very noisy .. l asked to be moved to another room and was not so l had to stay there for 8 nights... Felt let down....
Melissa L. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Fantastic stay

Great staff, beautiful location and gym (albeit small) with a great view
10
We loved our stay at the Orla hotel. The staff were really friendly and spoke fantastic english. The room was great and whilst we unfortunately didn't have a beach view we greatly enjoyed being out and about at the pool and in the gym which did have fantastic views. You are literally just accross the street from the famous Copacabana Beach and there is a surprise beach just around the corner which is even better for relaxing by during the day. Highly recommended!
Adolfo V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 december 2013
Nice stay, except for the manager

Location, price, clean
7
We enjoyed our stay at this nice, well priced and superbly located hotel, the un-friendly, un-smiling, un-cooperative manager was the only discordant note in this otherwise pleasant experience.
Tim O. Reste med partner Ireland, den 6 november 2013
Clean comfortable room , great breakfast.

Close to beach, friendly staff and breakfast!
9
The hotel is a tall narrow building with no balconies overlooking the seafront. Our room was at the back with no view except concrete walls. The breakfast was great, the staff were friendly but overall we felt the hotel was expensive.
Wee H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2013
is near may local resturant n near beach

Clean, staff friendly , good location
6
Not bad. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is reasonable. it just we stay in the room with no view. The toilet is small but clean. The location is good as there are many local resturant we can try.
Christopher I. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 5 januari 2013
Good location with cramped feel.

Good location at the end of Copacabana Beach and a short walk to Ipanema Beach.
6
good beach location. overvalued for the small rooms. small, crowded breakfast room. slow elevators (one was broken for one of the three days we were there) with long waits, ended up using the stairs to climb 11 floors. friendly staff. the hotel offers free wi-fi at a speed that is so slow you are obliged to pay for the better connection. smelled of a rip off.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: we rented a car and avoided the high priced tours to corcovado and sugarloaf. we drove the car as far as you can go on corcovado rather than parking at the bottom and taking the vans or the train, which in retrospect might have been more convenient for a few more dollars. the christ statue was incredibly crowded in early january, but we managed to push our way to the edges to get good shots of the amazing panoramas. if you want a face shot of the christ statue, go in the morning, if you prefer a great sunset, go in the evening.
Patrick S. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 december 2012
Good service and location

Right on the beach
8,7
i had an amazing stay at this hotel,, its right on the copacabana beach so its great for the day time relaxing on the beach, there are great views from the roof top of the hotel and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful,,, also a big bonus for me was that the reception staff spoke really good english which made my life a lot easier for booking tours etc,,.
Briton C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 december 2012
Beautiful location

location, buffet and beach
7
Nice friendly staff. The room was comfortable too. I enjoyed my stay on Copacabana beach and the price was decent for the time I year in which I was traveling. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Patrick S. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 december 2012
great location and friendly staff

location and views from the rooftop, the sauna, and the friendly staff who speak clear english
8,7
i had an amazing stay at this hotel,, its right on the copacabana beach so its great for the day time relaxing on the beach, there are great views from the roof top of the hotel and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful,,, also a big bonus for me was that the reception staff spoke really good english which made my life a lot easier for booking tours etc,,.
Adolfo V. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2012
Lovely hotel with small rooms

Location, location, location
8
The hotel is clean,well kept,and the staff is efficient and gracious. The rooms themselves were a little small, and in my particular case, since it was next door to the swimming pool, not too quiet to relax on it. The restaurant is a little claustrophobic, and it was hard for larger parties to find enough room, but the breakfast buffet was good and the young waiters were very accommodating. The superb location, right across the beach, is its best asset and will certainly make me comeback to it. Thanks, Agoda

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Hotellet från utsidanOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - SvitOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - SvitOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business CenterOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - ReceptionOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BadrumOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business CenterOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GymOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungeOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Balkong/terrassOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - SvitOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - ReceptionOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungeOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Fritidsfaciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B03