Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Orla Copacabana Hotel

Copacabana Beach 4122 - Copacabana. Rio de Janeiro/RJ - Brazil, Copacabana / Leme, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien 22070-002 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Lobby Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gym Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gym Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/lounge Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Svit Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Svit Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Reception Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business Center Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryck Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryck Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt
Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryck Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryck Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Badrum
Område: Copacabana / Leme Antal rum: 115
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 51
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (51)
Sortera efter:
Jesada C. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 8 juli 2015
Not worth the money value paid

Good location. Nothing else.
4,7
I and friends stayed at Orla Copacabana Hotel 5-8 July 2015. The rooms were so tiny, with only 1 bed that left no space to walk together. The rooms have small window facing to the back of very closed dirty surrounding buildings, feeling like in the jail. We could even hear adjacent room flushing toilet/TV's voices. No complimentary water.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harvey R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 28 maj 2015
Great location

great location, confortable room and good food
7,7
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harvey R. Ensamresenär Canada, den 20 maj 2015
Excellent location

location, good breakfast and friendly staff
8,3
Our stay was very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reginald R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
8
I've stayed here many times and keep on coming back. That must say it all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 mars 2014
good location

location, house maids, clean...
7,7
My room was at the back of hotel and was very noisy .. l asked to be moved to another room and was not so l had to stay there for 8 nights... Felt let down....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa L. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 februari 2014
Fantastic stay

Great staff, beautiful location and gym (albeit small) with a great view
10
We loved our stay at the Orla hotel. The staff were really friendly and spoke fantastic english. The room was great and whilst we unfortunately didn't have a beach view we greatly enjoyed being out and about at the pool and in the gym which did have fantastic views. You are literally just accross the street from the famous Copacabana Beach and there is a surprise beach just around the corner which is even better for relaxing by during the day. Highly recommended!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adolfo V. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 december 2013
Nice stay, except for the manager

Location, price, clean
7
We enjoyed our stay at this nice, well priced and superbly located hotel, the un-friendly, un-smiling, un-cooperative manager was the only discordant note in this otherwise pleasant experience.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tim O. Reste med partner Ireland, den 6 november 2013
Clean comfortable room , great breakfast.

Close to beach, friendly staff and breakfast!
9
The hotel is a tall narrow building with no balconies overlooking the seafront. Our room was at the back with no view except concrete walls. The breakfast was great, the staff were friendly but overall we felt the hotel was expensive.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wee H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 5 juli 2013
is near may local resturant n near beach

Clean, staff friendly , good location
6
Not bad. The hotel staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is reasonable. it just we stay in the room with no view. The toilet is small but clean. The location is good as there are many local resturant we can try.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher I. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 5 januari 2013
Good location with cramped feel.

Good location at the end of Copacabana Beach and a short walk to Ipanema Beach.
6
good beach location. overvalued for the small rooms. small, crowded breakfast room. slow elevators (one was broken for one of the three days we were there) with long waits, ended up using the stairs to climb 11 floors. friendly staff. the hotel offers free wi-fi at a speed that is so slow you are obliged to pay for the better connection. smelled of a rip off.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: we rented a car and avoided the high priced tours to corcovado and sugarloaf. we drove the car as far as you can go on corcovado rather than parking at the bottom and taking the vans or the train, which in retrospect might have been more convenient for a few more dollars. the christ statue was incredibly crowded in early january, but we managed to push our way to the edges to get good shots of the amazing panoramas. if you want a face shot of the christ statue, go in the morning, if you prefer a great sunset, go in the evening.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Orla Copacabana Hotel Rio de JaneiroOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - LobbyOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GymOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GymOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungeOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - SvitOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - SvitOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - ReceptionOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Business CenterOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryckOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryckOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryckOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mat och dryckOrla Copacabana Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08