Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Oroderm Beauty Hotel

Magallanes Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Badrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Badrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Gästrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Badrum Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Omgivningar Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Omgivningar
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 55

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 99 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (99)
Carlos S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 mars 2014
Good location

Great staff, good location, you get what you pay for.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. This isn't a luxury hotel, but if you just need a place to drop your stuff off at while touring surrounding areas, this is it. I wouldn't get anything less than the Double Standard. I originally got the "economy" but as you can see from other reviews, "economy" REALLY means "economy" (LOL)! Wifi was poor. Also, Oroderm was in the process of upgrading their building so hopefully later guests will have choices than I had. Multicabs and taxis frequently cruise by, so easy access to malls, downtown and churches. I liked to walk though and it took only 20-60 minutes to get to my destinations.
Ricky J. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 18 januari 2014
untidy

not clean!!! :(
4,3
Madel G. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 september 2013
it was good, the place is near the market.

the location, it's cheap,
4,3
our stay there was good but the room is so small and on the second day of our stay there the air con was damaged and the rest room it didn't flush.
Nicholas A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 september 2013
centrally located

location , newspaper . clean
6,7
nice clean centrally located hotel , with manila bulliton in the lobby
Kimberly C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 september 2013
Very basic

Maybe its location
3,7
The room was tiny, had no windows and I felt like I was inside a prison cell. Very basic - okay if you're alone and will be out of the room most of the time.
Nicholas A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 augusti 2013
ok good location

good location
7
ok good location , staff spoke english , lots of jeepenys outside
Terje S. Reste med partner Norway, den 19 juli 2013
This hotel needs renovation

Centrally located,friendly staff
5
We stayed there one night, the room we had booked was very small and without window, so we went down for an upgrade, no problems with doing that. So the next room was spacious and the bed was ok. But as we wrote in the head, this hotel need renovation, especially the bathroom. But as a backpacker hotel it is ok
Anacleta G. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2013
Small & old but clean enough for an overnight stay

None but good for an overnight stay only.
6,7
Lightly poor to average and definitely the hotel needs to be refurbish soon. It looks nice outside but inside dark and old & if this is to be continuously called a beauty hotel and spa the management should do something for this hotel ASAP.
Abdullah A. Reste med partner Kuwait, den 27 april 2013
bad you dont get what you paid for

nothing at all
3,7
very small room with now windows thin walls not worth it
Shirley Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 mars 2013
Not comfortable

affordable
3,7
I am not satisfied during my stay in the Hotel, the lights in the room only 1 are working it was dark inside and there is no tissues and floor rug in the toilet, I booked earlier for them to prepare the room so that when I check in with the kids everything is ready.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Oroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BadrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BadrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - GästrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - BadrumOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - OmgivningarOroderm Beauty Hotel Davao - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B07