eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Osaka Guest House

Flat C3, Block C, 13/F, Chungking Mansions, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Osaka Hostel

Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteter Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Kommunikationer
Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Entré Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Reception Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Entré Osaka Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Över medel

5,4

från 29 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
5,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
4,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
4,7
Mat/Middag
4,8
Alla recensioner (29)
Sortera efter:
Diem L. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 15 april 2013
Worst stay ever & unfriendly staff

centrally located
3
It was really terrible. We booked a standard double bed and arrived late at night because of our late flight. The receptionist girl from the Philippines said that there is no room and we did not make the booking. After almost 1 hour of arguing, she finally moved us to a hotel nearby, which is much more comfortable, but we have to pay 300 HKD extra. The next night was even more terrible. The room was like 5 or 6 square meters, very small with 2 super single bed. The last night was the only night that we could stay at Osaka Hotel. The room was Ok, clean enough, but still have to pay extra. The old Chinese couple ( the owner) was very very rude, the Filipino receptionist was fine. I do not recommend this hotel at all.Terrible. Worst stay ever
Lene L. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 20 januari 2013
Very small room - not up to standard

good location
6
Fong C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 januari 2013
tiny but clean

location
7,7
Compared with another youth hotels it's could be the cleanest one in this mansion, but don't forget to bright a hair dryer by yourself it's broken somettimes.
Xu B. Reste med partner China, den 16 november 2012
dirty, not confortalbe, small room

Osaka Hostel
5
Charles B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 oktober 2012
Location, Location, Location

Location (near Tsim Shah Tsui mtr station, and good eateries "Location, location, location"
5
a rude shock and unpleasant surprise. "mansion" = concrete tenement jungle. the osaka was actually not functioning and someone from the neighboring emperor came out to "take me in". the room and hallway good, the room clean but it is a rabbit warren and fire hazard. how would one escape in case of a fire. i stayed two nights but abandoned chungking mansion on sunday morning. found a real hotel with entrance from street and excellent services. nb the osaka hostel was not open, i stayed in the next door neighbor
Chia-Wei T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 15 oktober 2012
good location but room is very tiny

good owner!
7,3
I only stayed for one night. There is no air condition, but there is a fan on the ceiling. Not just the room is tiny, the bed can only fit about 180 cm person! TV does not work so well, there is only two channels avaiable, not to mention it is mono color. I had to wait about 5-10 minutes for the water heater to warm up and start showering, the temperature seemed not able to reach very high. A side of the wall is cracked or something, there is a duck tape to cover it. Other than that, the owner is very nice and kind to assist me. The hardware part seems need to be fixed, but it's okay for a solo traveler who doesn't request too much from relatively economic price!
Tips om att göra på hotellet: if you need Wifi, you need to ask them upfront, remember to write it down!
Chi H. Ensamresenär France, den 24 juni 2012
Basic Guest House in TST Hong Kong

Located in HK Downtown (TST)
4,3
Stayed in couple Guest Houses in HK already and this one is so far the worse one: the so called "luxury suite" I paid for ended to be a tiny 5sqm basic single room. Really not recommended to big guys like me, unless you're good in contorsionism. The room was no so clean and power went out during 30 mins when I stayed there. Microscopic bathroom/shower, no towel, no toilet paper. Tiny old style TV but wifi available on request. Management is an old Shanghai couple. So poor english. For low budget backpackers seeking a place to crash. But I tried other guest houses in the same "compound" and Australian Guest House was much much better.
Tips om shopping: The best attribute is that this guest house is located in downtown HK (Tsim Tsa Tsui) near all convenience: restaurants, shopping malls, banks, metro station. If you're a low budget backpacker, I recommend the Australian Guest House/New Tokyo Guest House (Building D, 16F) which is much better and cleaner.
Raymundo M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2012
very very small room

none
3
i book for the double room and for two persons but what a mess they give us a very very small room and a very very small bed for two of us and the worst is the is room were available at around 9:00 pm. i paid for the good for two room but a single bed room was given to us.
Zhangyu W. Reste med partner China, den 23 oktober 2013
只适合晚上回去睡觉而已

卫生,免费WIFI,地理位置
7,7
Dennis L. Ensamresenär China, den 24 december 2012
位置不错,难找,客房空间超小

地点不错
5,3
住了两个晚上,还行吧,没有毛巾牙刷等洗具,房间超小除了床只有一条容纳单人的走廊,转身也比较困难。这个hostel在重庆大厦里面有些难找,但是总体来说地段不错,出行比较方便。不知为何,这里附近聚集了大量的印度人,感觉不是很安全。
Tips om att göra på hotellet: 最好自带毛巾和牙刷等漱洗器具

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Osaka Guest House Hong KongOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - KommunikationerOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - EntréOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - EntréOsaka Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3A03