Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entré OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Trädgård OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pool OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fritidsfaciliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekplats
Område: Town Proper Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 47
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (47)
Sortera efter:
Dr F. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 juli 2015
Vigan

nice staff, very clean room
8,3
very nice staff and helpful, breakfast was cheap though
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafael D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 3 maj 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jogine B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 24 april 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marietta P. Reste med partner Canada, den 12 april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlemagne C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Charlemagne C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pierre U. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Immanuel J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 mars 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 mars 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 1 mars 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntréOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FritidsfaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekplatsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07