eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Vigan, Vigan, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entré OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gästrum OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Reception OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrass OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurang OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidan OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Trädgård OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Pool OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Fritidsfaciliteter OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Utsikt OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lekplats
Område: Vigan Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 33 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,2
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (33)
Sortera efter:
Jan P. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 augusti 2014
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!

very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
10
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Conge B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 maj 2014
Very dissapointed

Only the pool
3,7
Very dissapointed hotel was very far from the city center, it has no free shuttle service when you want to go to vigan you have to pay 150.00 php to avail their shuttle, no toilet amenities provided, if you request additional pillow or blanket you will be charge for 75.00 php. Food are expensive yet not that tasteful, this hotel needs a lot of improvements.
Romeo G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 5 maj 2014
Great!

Quit, near the beach, peaceful view
8,3
Hotel is a little bit far from the center but the place is cool, its quite you can relax after a long day. Near the beach is awesome and friendly employees.
Marian H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 april 2014
Staff are not reliable

room are clean
5
Donie N. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 april 2014
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean room, fast check-in and check out
7,7
Our stay in Ovemar Resort was a nice one. Though we only stayed for a night, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and their staff is friendly. We arrived late afternoon but the check in was no fuzz. It was quick even the check out. My nieces and nephews wanted to try the swimming pool and even though it's already late at night, their staff accomodated us and let us use the pool. My nieces and nephews also enjoyed the swing and the big chess board they have.
Michelle S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 17 april 2014
Friendly staff

staff, room, access
3,7
We need a place to crash in for a night so we choose this hotel..it is located on the next town so not recommended if you don't have a car and you still want to go to vigan city proper. it has pool and near to public beach though but the beach is still few yards away so
Percida I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 april 2014
quiet but far from the city

quiet, nice food, nice staff
4,7
Nice quiet place but too far from the town, should have free shuttle going out of the hotel..
Michael L. Familj med småbarn Switzerland, den 20 januari 2014
New & nice located hotel

Near Beach, View from the top floor (restaurant)
8,3
We had a great time in the hotel, is perfect to stay for a few days. This staff is young and helpful. There is a lot of activities such us playing chess in a big outdoor field, Quad ride parcur ...
Lynette A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2013
a nice hotel

there's a pool, there's parking, extra bed available
7,7
it was fine for the budget. the pool was located on another property beside the resort so maybe is was privately owned. what we didn't like about it is that when we dined there for dinner, there was only 1 waiter who served as cashier/cook/waiter. we had to wait maybe an hour before we got to eat anything! we had to get our own water from the water jug! i guess they just didn't anticipate that they would be having guests for dinner!
Lucia F. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 30 december 2013
Relaxing

Clean, friendly staff and Views near to beach
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntréOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GästrumOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptionOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkong/terrassOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurangOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TrädgårdOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - PoolOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - FritidsfaciliteterOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UtsiktOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LekplatsOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3C02