eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 429 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (429)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Cheuk C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 februari 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Brian W. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 februari 2015
Week stay in Aberdeen

The staff were very friendly and helpful and reception fridge was always stocked with refreshments whenever you required
7,3
We had a great time in Hong Kong and enjoyed the location of this hotel having bus stops so close however we found that the taxi drivers didn't seem to know the location very well so make sure you have a map of the area with hotel location clearly marked upon arrival for your taxi driver also it is a bit of a bus ride late at night from causeway Bay Area or Kowloon
Kiel M. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 4 februari 2015
Buisness

Technology, Cleanliness, Free Mini Bar
7,7
Kit K. Familj med äldre barn China, den 3 februari 2015
nice hotel

comfortable, clean and modern
7,7
It was a nice stay in the hotel. Everything is good, except the room is really small and i can hear my neighbour closing the door.
Kiel M. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 3 februari 2015
Buisness

Technology, Free mini Bar, people
8
Vicky C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Aega L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 26 januari 2015
Really Good!!!

anemities! service! accommodation! Everything was good+
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02