eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 314 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,5
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (314)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Jocelyn J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 augusti 2014
Value for money hotel

the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and it's value for money.
7,7
Our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen were brief. Staff help us whenever we asked for help or some information. We would go back and stay if ever we head down to Hongkong again.
Paul D. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
Exp Like No Other Mini Bar Happy Hour Included

Drinks and Mini Bar included, Sea view Dexluxe Fantastic View, Staff World Class
9,3
We are frequent travelers and never had an experience like Ovolo the stsff are terrific nothing was too much trouble, the free mini bar, 2 hr happy hour included spirits and wines and 24 hr free soft drink was amazing. The room while small was definitely compensated by the fantastic sea view. The location was a little far out but this allowed us to see more of Hong Kong and the frequent buses were much cheaper than the MTR for a mear 4 Yeun we could take a double decker bus back to the city. Great fun great staff great hotel. While we aren't big drinkers the happy hour was fantastic as we met other guests and had many hours of laughs.
Kinshing Y. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 27 augusti 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100

Good
9,3
Shujui H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 25 augusti 2014
Real living quality

Mini bar, breakfast and Apple TV. Nice and clean room
9,3
Really enjoy the room. Even though the location is not good, you will have the nice quality of your vacation.
Kin L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 22 augusti 2014
Fairly satisfied

Hi-tech amenities, neat room design, friendly service
6,3
Maritess V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
Great place, friendly staff

The staff are courteous and helpful. Nice rooms and very clean. Will definitely recommend this and will go back to this hotel.
9,7
I love Ovolo. Will recommend toy friends.
Bonnie K. Reste med partner Afghanistan, den 10 augusti 2014
Nice design, clean room, good value

Free HH, near bus stop, nice room design
7,3
It was a pleasant stay, especially loving the free Happy Hour. Though the hotel is located a bit far from the city center, but it can be accessed by bus with bus stop just around the corner.
Sai H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 augusti 2014
Yours Excellency! small and comfy!

Clean, laundry services, good bed
9,7
This is absolutely one of the best hotel. free minibar though they failed to fill up due to busy schedule but replenish is very quickly, happy hours, self laundry services at no cost... great hotel and Hong Kong eatery is just 900 meters away....highly recommended
Cherin L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 augusti 2014
very convenience hotel

nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price
8
nice staffs, free drinks, free happy hour, easy for public transportation woth good price

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06