eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 410 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (410)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Vicky C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2015
Great hotel

Clean, modern, nice view
9
May was helpful ! Speedy check out and polite!
Aega L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 26 januari 2015
Really Good!!!

anemities! service! accommodation! Everything was good+
9,7
Chiahao Y. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 1 januari 2015
Good

Good
10
Termpong M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 29 december 2014
Good

Person goodview
8
Seon K. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 26 december 2014
Cheapest and good quality

1. Any place can go easily, 2. Quiet place, 3. Free minibar
7,3
I am just satisfied of this hotel.
Wei T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, big room
7,7
I stayed at the corner room. A dining room n a bedroom. Room is big and a partial sea-view. I can see that the hotel is being renovated but not as chill as hotel in wong chuk hang. Too little snacks seletion n the place is small too. Overall, a satisfactory stay.
Michael A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 december 2014
Shiny Happy People

Comfort, Freebies, Staff
10
This hotel was a real value for money. We were first welcomed by their friendly accommodating staff and was briefed of the perks of the hotel. We really enjoyed our 4 days stay and was very satisfied. The freebies were the best - free minibar which is restocked daily, lootbag, comfy slippers and backpack for shopping.They also have unlimited free beverage and snacks served 24/7 at the lo-lounge. Too bad we were not able to experience their 2hr daily happy hour. I bet it was also great. Love the smart TV too and the hi-speed internet. The hotel is very accessible either by bus or taxi. We didn't even had a difficult time locating the hotel. Our tip, print the ovolo aberdeen harbour map (which can be downloaded from their website) and show it to the driver (whenever you're taking a cab) for easy navigation. Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour is truly livin' to their slogan, shiny happy people. It was indeed a great perfect Christmas vacation for my family especially to our toddler. We'll definitely book this hotel again when we come back to Hong Kong and even recommend to friends. Hope the on-going MTR construction is finished by then.
Gordon C. Ensamresenär Canada, den 21 december 2014
Good

Free bar. Free happy hour. Apple tv
9,7
Gordon F. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Lovely hotel in a quiet area

Comfortable room, good service
8,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04