eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 346 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,6
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (346)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Vanessa M. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 28 september 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 28 september 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 september 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.
Hoi Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 22 september 2014
Good accommodation for tourist

It's a cyber hotel, which was very new and clean
7
Wen X. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
Best value hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Price & Comfort
9,3
It blew me away with the awesome harbor side view & friendly staff. Although it's a distance from the city, the complimentary hotel shuttle to the Hong Kong MRT station provides the convenience & comfort that you could just sit back & relax. Besides that, I enjoyed experiencing the HK lifestyle by traveling around using numerous public buses connecting the hotel + MRT stations + neighborhood around. Good selection of local/international cuisine around Abeerdeen as well. It's fun meeting new friends across the world by enjoying a drink during their happy hour or breakfast or even at the self service laundry area ^_^ Definitely be coming back real soon!!!
Nestor P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 18 september 2014
highly recommended hotel in the Aberdeen area

Most helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, very accessible!
10
This hotel has the most polite, friendly and helpful staff that I have ever met. Very accessible , close to all kinds of public transportation , has clean and comfortable rooms, lots of free stuffs that you will not find in some expensive hotels. Not a pricey hotel with excellent service !
Teh M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Worth every penny

free mini bars free beers free foods
9,3
Superb. Comfort. I wish I should have stayed longer
David L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 september 2014
Cozy experience in Island South

1. Contemporary hotel design 2. Friendly staff 3. Cleanliness
7,3
Check in was smooth, staff were friendly. Although location is not the most convenient the value for money was way up.
Tae E. Reste med partner South Korea, den 9 september 2014
What a hilarious hotel I've ever stayed.

So many gifts from hotels, hotel staff's hospitality, NO language barrier
10
It was really fantastic. We had to check in late over 22:00pm because we came back from MACAO watching the show named 'The house of dancing water'. We were very welcomed by an reception saying that everyting in the lounge is complementary. Drinks and some cookies so on... We provided a room located in fascinating harbor view, we could see adaorable harbor view when we tried to sleep lying a bed. We definately visit there, again. It was really great hotel, ever.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04