eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 387 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (387)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Chan W. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 december 2014
You will not regret with it!

Facilities, Staff's Performance, Freebies in the room
8
Nathalie M. Gruppresenär Netherlands, den 6 december 2014
Cosy room with everything you need

the bed, the staff, the amenities
8
The room is small, but it has everything you need. Pillows, Duvet and bedlinen are amazing. The breakfast is good, wifi is fast. Staff is helpful. Will stay here again and recommend to my friends.
Kwan K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 november 2014
A very good boutique hotel

Good location, friendly staff, clean and new
8,3
This is the fourth time I stay in this hotel. This time I was traveling with my family and therefore, booked a 3-bed room. The third bed is a bunk bed on top of the table, and can be access by a stylish ladder. Very innovative, but is a bit difficult to access especially for the elderly. Overall, I have a good experience here and definitely will come back again.
Ralph A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 november 2014
everything is amazing

the best 3 things about this hotel is first the happy hour I love the idea of giving the guest free booze every night. it such an outstanding idea. 2nd the mini bar :) 3rd the staff are so friendly.
9,7
Everything is Great!! Except for the same breakfast everyday i hove they serve diff. Kinds of food per day. The rest is awesome!!!! The staff are very accomodating. All the freebies are superb. Overall stay for one week was great!!!
Dawson B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Ovolo Hotel Aberdeen

The harbor location, the harbor view room, the breakfast and happy hour accomodations.
7,7
Ma L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 november 2014
Very good service

very good service
9,7
Emmett C. Reste med partner Ireland, den 14 november 2014
Good Solid Base in Aberdeen

Friendly Staff, Free Goodies, Good Location on the SOUTH of the island.
8,3
I like this hotel. It is well priced for expensive Hong Kong and offers lots of free goodies which is great, including free minibar (beer, fresh juice and snacks) and a well designed compact room straight out of an Ikea catalog. It was perfectly located for our trip to Ocean Park theme park and a taxi ride back in to down town Hong Kong was inexpensive (less than 10 euro, including a generous tip) I have never stayed in a hotel like the Ovolo before, it was not budget or luxurious, it was friendly and made the best of what it had. Breakfast was not great, the selection was very limited, but what was on offer was good. Aberdeen center was a 5 minute stroll and so was the ferry pick up for Jumbo restaurant, which is terrible. Ocean Park theme park was brilliant and only 5 min by taxi. If I needed a place to stay in south Hong Kong island I would book the Ovolo again, knowing what it had to offer.
Hui L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 12 november 2014
Place was clean and nice! Staffs were friendly.

Free upgrade for my mum's birthday
8
I appreciate hotel provided a free upgrade for us to celebrate our mum's birthday. Little warming gift was so sweet.
Elisa P. Reste med partner Portugal, den 9 november 2014
Great hotel

Free mini bar, Room amenities, Free shuttle bus service
8,3
We really enjoyed our one night stay at the hotel. It's conveniently located if you are planning to visit near areas/sights such as Ocean Park, Stanley market or Repulse bay. I loved the extra touches such as the free mini bar and happy hour in the evening which offered free drinks and snacks. The rooms are small but well designed to include all the necessary amenities and furniture. For those you plan to stay longer free laundry services are available. I only wished they had more hotels across HK.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01