eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 455 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (455)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Shujui H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 6 april 2015
clean but not good location

Clean, Smart TV and cable
7,7
The location is not very good. Even the room was clean, i left the note to ask for the shaver and patches in bathroom, the house keeper just ignored it. Also, the refrigerator didn't work at the first night.
Frederick L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 6 april 2015
poor trainned employee

cleaness
7
Asido S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 4 april 2015
Best Hotel in Lantau

The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the view very nice and convenience to go everywhere
9,7
Fabulous
Wing K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 april 2015
Clean room. Nice Staff. Toilet is small.

Clean comfortable room and convenient to go nearby restaurants and shops
6
Chin P. Reste med partner Macau, den 29 mars 2015
Good Hotel

Tidy, free bar, cyber
8
The room is small but tidy, a bit noisy at night
Philip M. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 mars 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06