Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 588 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (588)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Anmäl det här omdömet
Toshie Y. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 10 februari 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siok T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 februari 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susmita K. Familj med äldre barn India, den 17 januari 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ling F. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 14 januari 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nataliia P. Ensamresenär Russia, den 2 januari 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Termpong M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 januari 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pauline P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 december 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Satoshi Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 27 december 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu P. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 december 2015
Nice service hip hotel

Nice service, free beverage, shower room with large window
7,7
Location a bit far away from city center. Consider the room rate, it's resonable. Free beverage in the lobby and in room. Very considerate setting in room like there's little drawer under the bed. So you could put the phone in the drawer when charging.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntréOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04