Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Entré Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 504
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (504)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janette P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Have friendly staff, with free drinks everyday and their free food at night during happy hour is good.
7,3
It's fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephen D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 juli 2015
Super hi tech hotel and brilliant staff.

Staff, s.fast broadband, happy hour.
9,7
Great room on 16 th floor, super fast broadband, staff that can't do,enough for you, free mini bar and snacks and free happy hour, what's not to like!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Happy Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2015
Superb service and lovely welcome!

friendly staff, great view, good bed!
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Olga B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
Right decision to go for this hotel :)

The hotel itself, freebies, staff
9,3
Location may be a bit far from the city but it is easily accessible through buses. The staff were all nice, accommodating and attentive specially their Hotel Manager, Chum and also Kelvin :) we really enjoyed our stay here specially at the end of a long and tiring day. They accommodated our request for early check in and late check out. Room was big enough for 2 people. The main reason why I chose to stay in this hotel is because of the good reviews by other travelers, and they were correct. :) would really recommend this hotel! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yunani K. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 21 juni 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff and good service

The hospitality, accessibility transportation near the hotel, hotel facility such as free minibar, free highspeed Internet and Apple TV, free self laundry...
8
It was nice I feel like home but need to provide the shuttle service to shopping centre or mtr station. I wish to comeback again to ovolo Aberdeen harbour hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kan W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 21 juni 2015
having a beautiful sea view

very comfortable room , but a bit small , having a full beautiful sea view
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 juni 2015
/

/
10
/
Anmäl det här omdömet
Choi F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 6 juni 2015
Comfy nice stay

Free mini bar with variety of drinks, Apple tv pre-installed, nice staff
8,3
Nice and recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hung P. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 3 juni 2015
Excellent service

Staff, Freebies, View
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntréOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07