Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 486 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (486)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Silvester L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 maj 2015
Helpful Staff

CONVENIENTLY to stanley street , Lamma island & Ap Lei Chau.
8,7
Would be good if there is a shutter bus from Kowloon or central
Ewi L. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 17 maj 2015
Amazing

Free snacks, the mini bar and location
9,3
Sin W. Reste med partner China, den 10 maj 2015
Very nice staff, clean, tidy and comfortable

Free Breakfast, free drinks, and a lot of TV channels
8,3
Vickland M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
Really nice rooms and service!

Free mini bar and room
8,3
Very good but a little far
Pinghan C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 maj 2015
A good hotel for trip

Happy hour, mini bar, sea view
8,7
We ordered Deluxe sea view room for this trip. The waiter is fluent in English and Chinese, you don't need to worry about the conversation. The room is nice and comfort, and the view is also admiring. The free minibar and happy hour maybe the most special parts of this hotel. Although the location is a little bit from down-town HK, the convenient bus system solved this problem. You can go to down-town HK whthin 30 min. Hope you'll enjoy great trip in HK and have nice experience in Ovolo Aberdeen like me.
Yan W. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 maj 2015
good

facilities is good
8
Yee P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 april 2015
What a wonderful experience!

Staff hospitality, room quality, location
10
We had a really great time at Ovolo Aberdeen. What was initially a 3 day stopover on a round the world flight turned out to be a relaxing, luxurious experience. Right from the beginning the staff were so welcoming and helpful throughout the stay that we immediately felt at home. The location is great as you can take the airport bus to the hotel's doorstep. The room is quiet as it faces the cemetery, and the furnishings were top class. We would definitely return there, and hopefully stay longer.
Jan H. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 24 april 2015
the concept is innovative and good

happy hour, cleanness and staff performance
7,7
the concept is overall good! the room are very small, app.9 m2,but efficiently planned so that all functions fit in. the bathroom is relatively big, clean, nice and functional. staff performance is great. free minibar, happy hour with big assortment of drinks and finger food,free backpack,etc. are definitely contributing to a pleasant stay. location is a bit remote and in the direct surroundings not a lot of activity. close is aberdeen center but that is not comparable to TST. by bus to wan chai is 35 minute @ HK$ 4.5 and cap to TST is same time but HK$ 105.
Chi M. Reste med partner China, den 23 april 2015
GOOD BOUTIQUE HOTEL

LOCATION, STAFF SERVICE & ROOM
8
Breakfast is the weakest link as they provide ham slices, fish siu mai only. Would be better if french fries, burgers and beacons are included as part of breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05