Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 628 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (628)
Sortera efter:
Krister S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 januari 2016
Små rum men ett utmärkt trevligt hotell
6,7
Allt ingick i priset; supersnabbt wi-fi, frukost, happy hour och minibar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darence P. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 18 april 2016
free mini bar, clean, friendly staff
5
need a bigger room if you are going with young children , I feel the standard room is too small, feel like I'm in Tokyo .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 april 2016
hotel ovolo ,,,
5,7
this hotel looks rough from the outside. but once inside its furnished nice I must say the room I had is the smallest room I have ever stayed in ,, but it had all you need ,, staff where very good and helpful ,,great view of the bay,, and close to ocean park 3 pounds in a taxi,, free coffee and snacks,,wi fi good,, warning there are 2 hotels close by with the same name make sure yo say Aberdeen ovolo,,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheuk M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 april 2016
Nice
6,3
Nice room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ignatius N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 april 2016
ovolo aberdeen 14 to 17 april 2016
5,3
warmest regards to charm, ali and all friends in the management of ovolo aberdeen you've been great and very helpful since checked in up to checked out. So cheer up and thank you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ching L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 13 april 2016
free mini bar
4,7
My room face to cemetery, really too bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alphonsus C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2016
Decent hotel in the outskirts
3,7
Stayed there for a few nights. Loved the staff's helpfulness and the freebies in the hotel. They provide you with free drinks from 6-8pm too! Other than that, rooms are pretty normal and really small. For that location, you'll have some problems if you rely a lot of public transport to commute.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sandy H. Familj med äldre barn Macau, den 10 april 2016
Good
5,3
Rm are little bit small
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shiu Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 3 april 2016
Nice view, nice room, nice service
6,3
Free upgrade to corner sea view suite, the room is super nice. And the view is awesome. The neighborhood is fine, some restaurants/convenient stores/McDonald nearby. Really recommend to stay here!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntréOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04