eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Svit Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 445 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (445)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Raymond S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 mars 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. Reste med partner Poland, den 15 mars 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 februari 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 februari 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.
Wing Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 15 februari 2015
The staff is very unprofessional and impolite.
5,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SvitOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C02