Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Södra Hongkong, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närheten Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgivningar Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Entré Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Södra Hongkong Antal rum: 85
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 516
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
6,8
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (516)
Sortera efter:
Adriansa Z. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Spännande och mycket modernt land

Bra service, allt ingick, enkelt med transport
6,7
Vi var nöjda med hotellet personalen var jätte bra det var synd att rummen var så trång
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gemma A. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 27 augusti 2015
Mum and daughter

Mini bar free very helpful staff , location
10
We stayed overnight before I was being admitted to hospital not far from here for surgery . The staff where fantastic even downloading uber app to phone and giving us free 200 HK dollars which was great . I would totally recommend this lovely boutique hotel to anybody ...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhamad S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2015
Excellent

1. Staff 2. Cleanliness 3. Free gift
8,7
It was an excellent stayed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glen P. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 24 augusti 2015
Very good hotel

Comfortable, good public transport access, good room equipment
9,7
Really good - all staff were friendly and helpful and made an obvious effort to assist at all times. Very comfortable room with excellent wifi and lots on TV - one of the best-appointed I've seen. Good breakfast and free self-laundry - major plus for me. Good views over Aberdeen, even from the shower. The immediate area doesn't look great at first, but in practice supermarkets and restaurants and other shops are very close by (even a Macdonalds if necessary). Public transport buses run practically to the door and get you anywhere quickly, including to/from airport, Central, TSS, beaches, Kowloon. Very good value for money - I'll stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norah Z. Reste med partner China, den 21 augusti 2015
A modern hotel

thoughtful design; free access to great facilities (bar, lounge, wifi, gym.. even apple TV and xbox); well trained staff
9,7
we both love this hotel and will definitely come back in the future
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yolana L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 17 augusti 2015
Great free facilities

Free snacks, drinks, mini bar, fruits, bag pack, laundry all day those things u cant find at other hotels; bus station in front of hotel; harbour view is great
7
Overalls, ovolo was comfortable and they seems to make us feeling homie while staying there by giving free needs what exactly tourist need. Wifi and view in room is fast and cool. But the room size quite small and location is far from city.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nan W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, good services
8,7
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 augusti 2015
Unexpected wonderful trip

comfortable great facilities provided great free snakes and drinks provided free of charge
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Graeme H. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 augusti 2015
A pleasant surprise

The freebies in the room and the free "happy hour" were unexpected
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janette P. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Have friendly staff, with free drinks everyday and their free food at night during happy hour is good.
7,3
It's fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GymOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Sevärdheter i närhetenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgivningarOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntréOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08