eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Badrum
Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (170)
Sortera efter:
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge och trevlig personal

Läget var helt klart bäst! Fräscht rum, bra personal...
9,3
Mycket trevligt litet hotel mitt i smeten. Med några trappors avstånd till Lang kwai fong ett område fullt med barer och party. Även nära till lyx shopping för den som gillar det. Vi kom fram på julafton och fick till och med julklappar som låg på rummet. Mycket trevligt...
Restaurangtips: Vi valde att äta på DiVino en italiensk restaurang som låg ca; 5-10min promenad från hotellet. Maten var riktigt god och pastan Al dente! Det ligger massvis med restauranger och barer i närheten av hotellet och LKF. Lätt att få beslutsångest...
Andreas W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Designhotel med bästa läget för shopping och nöjen

standarden,service och läget
8,7
Mycket trivsamt hotell med tillmötesgående personal
Shane D. Reste med partner Australia, den 6 oktober 2014
....

.....
8,7
...
Jane M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 oktober 2014
Wonderful first stay in Hong Kong

Max, the concierge , who helped us so much; the happy hour drinks and socialisation; the central location for tourist trips.
10
We were so pleased that we had chosen Ovolo Central for our first trip to Hong Kong. Max helped us with itineraries, taxis and breakfast and made our trip so easy and enjoyable. The Super Shiny Room was clean and comfortable and all the additional 'treats' were gratefully received! Breakfast was very good and the bonus of coupons to use in the Cafe O were an unexpected pleasure. The success of our Hong Kong holiday was in no small part due to the wonderful Ovolo Central We will be back!
Katherine W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 oktober 2014
Wow!

Location, comfort, staff
10
This is a great place to stay. Loved everything about it. Bed was comfy. Room was large. Goodie bag perfect. Especially appreciated the shower! If in Hong Kong again this will be my 1st choice.
Emily M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 23 september 2014
Great boutique hotel with all the extras

Price, location, staff knowledge
9,3
Stayed at this hotel as one of 3 during my 10 days in Hong Kong and it was by far the best. Friendly, warm greetings from knowledgeable staff. Great area soho with so many options for wining and dining. Everything was perfect from the goodie bags and free mini bar to complimentary happy hour in the evenings. The free washing machine, dryer and detergent were an absolute bonus as it was the last 4 days of our trip and made it so much easier. Definitely will be recommending this place to friends and families and can't wait to return!
Hiyasmin L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 13 september 2014
Cool hotel

Nice room, close to LKF, mini bar
7,7
It was enjoyable , staff was accommodating
Owen H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 september 2014
Good location and value

Location, price, design of room
8,7
Good location and value. Hotel rooms are thoughtfully designed and have lots of little extras that make life easier or just happier.
Chi K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2014
Modern Hotel in Central

Modern Rooms, Free Mini Bar, Quiet Area
8
Meow J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 augusti 2014
Nice

Nice room, nice facility
9
I lost my passport while staying in the hotel. The staff was very kind to help. Recommended.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong KongOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GymOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Central – 2 Arbuthnot Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08