Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badrum
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Café
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 189 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (189)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Ok hotel

Personalen sängen mini baren
6,3
Ok hotell Rent och trevliga men Varm vattent tog slut efter 3 minuter,
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge och trevlig personal

Läget var helt klart bäst! Fräscht rum, bra personal...
9,3
Mycket trevligt litet hotel mitt i smeten. Med några trappors avstånd till Lang kwai fong ett område fullt med barer och party. Även nära till lyx shopping för den som gillar det. Vi kom fram på julafton och fick till och med julklappar som låg på rummet. Mycket trevligt...
Restaurangtips: Vi valde att äta på DiVino en italiensk restaurang som låg ca; 5-10min promenad från hotellet. Maten var riktigt god och pastan Al dente! Det ligger massvis med restauranger och barer i närheten av hotellet och LKF. Lätt att få beslutsångest...
Andreas W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Designhotel med bästa läget för shopping och nöjen

standarden,service och läget
8,7
Mycket trivsamt hotell med tillmötesgående personal
Claudia W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Pauline C. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 12 februari 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Jason P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 februari 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Eamonn B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Jeanne G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 januari 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Kai C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 januari 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
David B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - Café


AS-AGWEB-3A08