Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

baserat på 213 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (213)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn H. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 31 oktober 2014
Ok hotel

Personalen sängen mini baren
6,3
Ok hotell Rent och trevliga men Varm vattent tog slut efter 3 minuter,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge och trevlig personal

Läget var helt klart bäst! Fräscht rum, bra personal...
9,3
Mycket trevligt litet hotel mitt i smeten. Med några trappors avstånd till Lang kwai fong ett område fullt med barer och party. Även nära till lyx shopping för den som gillar det. Vi kom fram på julafton och fick till och med julklappar som låg på rummet. Mycket trevligt...
Restaurangtips: Vi valde att äta på DiVino en italiensk restaurang som låg ca; 5-10min promenad från hotellet. Maten var riktigt god och pastan Al dente! Det ligger massvis med restauranger och barer i närheten av hotellet och LKF. Lätt att få beslutsångest...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Designhotel med bästa läget för shopping och nöjen

standarden,service och läget
8,7
Mycket trivsamt hotell med tillmötesgående personal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jinghan Y. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 3 april 2016
Great hotel fantastic location
6,3
Noisy at night but everything else is perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuliana N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuliana N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuliana N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 1 april 2016
Awesome
6,7
Awesome
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 27 februari 2016
Ovolo consistent as ever
6,7
I love staying at Ovolo as I know what to expect each time. - great value for money. As per usual a great experience - thank you!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chata S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 26 februari 2016
Free minibar
2,7
OVERRATED!!!! We chose this hotel because we saw from the hotel's website that they recieved many awards. From the experience, everything was not as good as I expect. There was lots of dust in the room. The toilet near the lobby was very dirty, not a standard of 4 star hotel!! Front office didn't seem welcoming at all. The room does not look as good as what we saw in agoda. Will not stay here and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 februari 2016
Ovolo'y Surprised

Location, Room & Free Goodies
7,3
We had a pleasant stay at the Ovolo Central hotel recently. Well located on Arbuthonot Road you're always a short walk to the bustling bars and restaurants of Wyndham Street, LKF and only a tad further along you can enjoy all the chick haunts of Soho. Rooms are well appointed, comfortable and well sized by HK standards. Although towering about Wyndham Street and hearing some of the commotion of the socialisers below, this is a good option for people wanting to be in the thick of it. A very small gym which was a tad disappointing but then again there are the hills and steps of HK to keep you fit too. Loved the self laundry option, and breakfast, albeit it simple, was sufficient for getting a good start on your day. The free snack pack (on arrival only be warned!) was a nice quirky touch to the experience, as was the late night loot bag and 24/7 candy and drinks options in the O Lounge. We didn't take advantage of 'Happy Hour' in the lounge from 6-8pm and saw no one else really doing this, but still, the offer is there which is what counts. Staff were helpful when called upon. Would definitely stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08