Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badrum
Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Reception Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 150 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,9
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (150)
Ali S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Bra läge och trevlig personal

Läget var helt klart bäst! Fräscht rum, bra personal...
9,3
Mycket trevligt litet hotel mitt i smeten. Med några trappors avstånd till Lang kwai fong ett område fullt med barer och party. Även nära till lyx shopping för den som gillar det. Vi kom fram på julafton och fick till och med julklappar som låg på rummet. Mycket trevligt...
Restaurangtips: Vi valde att äta på DiVino en italiensk restaurang som låg ca; 5-10min promenad från hotellet. Maten var riktigt god och pastan Al dente! Det ligger massvis med restauranger och barer i närheten av hotellet och LKF. Lätt att få beslutsångest...
Andreas W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Designhotel med bästa läget för shopping och nöjen

standarden,service och läget
8,7
Mycket trivsamt hotell med tillmötesgående personal
Choon P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 april 2014
super friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, location, close to restaurants
7,3
Excellent although the room is smaller than what we had expected especially after seeing the photos on their site
Sheldon H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 mars 2014
Not worth

Nothing
2
Unable to locate it even though we know HKG very well. Had to flag down a taxi. That was a Reception? What reception but a pool of clerks ! Upon entry it was obvious Ovolo was Indian owned because of the smell. During the night loud music from a bar into wee hours the next day We are early people which meant the music stopped around 4 am.
Eva H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 mars 2014
Overprized, overpromoted hotel with friendly staff

Location, location, eh 3? ... Location.
6
Short stay, 1 night only, but I wouldn't have liked more than 1 night either. Not bad hotel at all but extremely overprized and that "shiny" room we ordered turned out to be a shiny wall in one part of the room... Free MiniBar is OK but the stock upon arrival was very poor and you had to call reception to get something enough for 2 people.
Alexander Y. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 2 mars 2014
Great!

Staff, room giveaways, look
9,3
Had a super great time here. Great staff: friendly, helpful, attentive. Freebies galore: I couldn't believe when they said the minibar was free, shopping backpack, goody bag full of chocolates, nice slippers. Love the look of the hotel: contemporary feel but warm. Would definitely go back to this hotel! Im super glad I tried it out.
Paul C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 19 januari 2014
A very stylish and well designed hotel!

Stylish design, Quietness, Free Mini-Bar (+Loot Bag)
8,3
Most hotel rooms are pretty small on HK island, but the room I stayed in was bigger than average for the price that I'm used to paying. The room was so complete with everything I needed that I didn't have to call room service once to ask for anything. The room also had a wall-wide large window that made available much natural light. It was overall a very comfortable stay.
Nikki C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 december 2013
Great hotel & perfect location

Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, Great location
10
Great location, and very helpful & friendly staffs. We were given Christmas goodies, which is such a nice welcoming gift. Nice & comfortable rooms, which includes free minibar & loot bag filled with snacks. Very near to Lan Kwai Fong, and also shopping areas. I enjoyed the stay in Ovolo very much and will return again.
Melissa M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 december 2013
Excellent stay

Big rooms, superb service, good breakfast
10
Definitely will come back
Baek G. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 14 december 2013
Too expensive

Free mini bar
6
Good but too expensive. It is just a business hotel and not recommendable.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong KongOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GymOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - ReceptionOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02