Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 286 Queen's Road Central
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Badrum
Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Café Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo Noho Hong Kong - Café
Område: Hongkong Central / Sheung Wan Antal rum: 60

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 488
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (488)
Sortera efter:
Bo J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 november 2014
Mycket bra hotel med mycket trevlig personal

Läget, personalen och frukosten
9,7
Vi ger hotellet ett betyg av 9.0 på,en 10 gradig skala. Trevligt med Happy Hour mellan 18.00 och 20.00 där många gäster träffas och pratar över ett glas vin eller öl som hotellet bjuder på.läget är mycket bra , ligger nära tunnelbana och färjor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leandra V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 23 augusti 2015
My favorite hotel in Hong Kong

Location, friendly and helpfull staff, design
3
My favorite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. Location is perfect, Love the design, beautifull little rooms with everything you need, free minibar, goodie bag, Very helpfull and friendly staff. Happy hour! Effecient check-in with a cappuccino. After check out, and collecting my stored Luggage there was a shower room available.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyunjoon P. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 14 augusti 2015
review

location, service, clean
5,7
everything is fine except small room size. it is too small.
Anmäl det här omdömet
King Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 12 augusti 2015
Loyal customer program is desired!

Price, free mini-bar, easy check-in/out
7,3
Very great in overall. However, my room access-card did not work for the first time which requires me to go down to reception for re-work. That's a bit annoying.
Anmäl det här omdömet
David P. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 augusti 2015
Ok

Staff
8,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kumar S. Affärsresenär India, den 9 augusti 2015
It was just a stay, nothing as great as special.

Service, behavior and cleaning
9
As a business trip, got very limited time to stay in hotel except to sleep. Behaviorally staffs are good. Since, as an Indian very limited vegetarians dishes has been served in breakfast. Just suggest, if you are paying from your pocket then pick some.more economical than this in the same area. I believe you will surely get a better deal than this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 augusti 2015
Great Stay!

Free Mini Bar, great staff, comfy
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gloria W. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 juli 2015
Fabulous little stay at Ovolo Noho

Comfy bed, good location and friendly staff
9,3
I would stay at Ovolo above some of the more established brands, to be honest, because the beds are comfy, the device is good, the rooms are well equipped... You have plugs EVERYWHERE. Even I. The safe. And then you have a free travel adapter to use lest you forget (or can buy one from the front counter if you want to bring it with you). They also have Apple TV, Marin & Goetz shower stuff, and generously let you take anything you want from the fridge. Free wifi in the hotel and they register you automatically for the Y5 zone wifi. I can't say enough as to how good it is.. I truly would go back. If u happen to choose Noho, be sure to check out Little Bao (just behind PMQ). It's yummy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mathew M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 20 juli 2015
A hip and refreshing experience

Friendly staff, location and free inclusions
8,3
Was a very good stay. To borrow a term from Silicon Valley, these guys are 'disruptors' in the hotel space.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roy S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2015
Ovolo, Great Hong Kong hotels

I always feel welcomed, valued and happy
9,7
My stay was excellent, I will keep returning
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GymOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C06