Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 528 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (528)
Sortera efter:
Bo J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 november 2014
Mycket bra hotel med mycket trevlig personal

Läget, personalen och frukosten
9,7
Vi ger hotellet ett betyg av 9.0 på,en 10 gradig skala. Trevligt med Happy Hour mellan 18.00 och 20.00 där många gäster träffas och pratar över ett glas vin eller öl som hotellet bjuder på.läget är mycket bra , ligger nära tunnelbana och färjor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigel B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Penelope K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leonard K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Milada N. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 16 april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terrie L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khalil M. Ensamresenär United Arab Emirates, den 11 april 2016
Very poor breakfast and tight space
5,3
Clean, location is best, all inclusive package is good, but space inside hotel is very tight, rooms very small, very poor breakfast, and also restaurant is very small, only two elevators so u have to wait a lot sometimes as the hotel building is very high! Good for young singles not families or groups
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ocari P. Reste med partner Venezuela, den 4 april 2016
Location is perfect plus the happy hour
6
The room is small but for a few days stay is fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 februari 2016
Very helpful staff, great location
6,7
Staff offered advice on dining/travel options. Rooms small but very clean and modern, plenty of water supplies in the free mini bar.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 20 februari 2016
Improve room cleaning.

Location only
6,7
Place is quite nice and convenient location.. Everyday I always ask for make up room but still a lot of dirt in the floor and breakfast buffet is the same everyday..
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GymOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05