Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo Noho

286 Queen's Road Central, Central, Hong Kong centrum, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 533 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (533)
Sortera efter:
Bo J. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 26 november 2014
Mycket bra hotel med mycket trevlig personal

Läget, personalen och frukosten
9,7
Vi ger hotellet ett betyg av 9.0 på,en 10 gradig skala. Trevligt med Happy Hour mellan 18.00 och 20.00 där många gäster träffas och pratar över ett glas vin eller öl som hotellet bjuder på.läget är mycket bra , ligger nära tunnelbana och färjor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chen B. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 maj 2016
Price not match with the booking price
4,3
They charge $S511 to me but Agoda booking price (USD 323.28) $S442. I Don't know why? They told me price increase 10%+ tax 10%. It is ridiculous. I also not trust Agoda booking anymore.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Neil B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 maj 2016
Most enjoyable stay.
6,7
Happy hour each evening was a great opportunity to meet and discuss trips with other guests. Free washing machine and dryer a great bonus.
Anmäl det här omdömet
William P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 maj 2016
Dinky
6,7
A great place for a short stay. When they say the rooms are small they are VERY small. A few minor design changes could improve functionality, e.g., a shallow drawer built under the bed would help. Currently the only possible pace to store your stuff is in the safe!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Reini B. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 1 maj 2016
Great Short Stay
6,7
Arrived late and quickly greeted with an offer of tea or coffee. Doesn't happen much in China! Very nice and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Easy to get to metro and restaurants.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigel B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 25 april 2016
Ovolo April 2015
5,3
Tiny room. Did the job. Staff were excellent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Penelope K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 april 2016
Simple and basic but it works
6
It was the location of Ovolo Noho that persuaded me to book. This was my first visit to Hong Kong and I understand that rooms there are very small, and it was. However the bathroom and shower were perfectly fine with generous amounts of towels and products, including tissues, cotton buds, mouthwash, toothbrush and paste etc. And a lovely rainfall shower with a very sensible spray option. The free mini bar (with soft drinks and a couple of beers) is very welcome for the weary traveller along with the bag of goodies - peanuts, crisps etc. The free tote bag is a nice touch. The free laundry is also a boon. The breakfast was fine for me with two or three warm items (they definitely weren't hot) and good coffee in the cafe. On the downside, the bed was only slightly above the floor on a very low platform. I'm not sure why it couldn't have been a real bed, taking up no more space. I inadvertently left on the 'do not disturb' light when I left the room for the day, assuming the light would automatically go off, so my room was not made up. However staff were quick to take away my rubbish and offer me free replacement beers from the happy hour bar, when I mentioned it. Like so many hotels, lighting, especially in the bathroom, was fancy rather than functional and putting on make up involved guesswork on one side of my face. There are no opulent reception areas or liveried staff but this is a place that works, with pretty much everything you need included.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leonard K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 april 2016
Disappointed after seeing other Ovolo
4,7
If you're considering the Ovolo Noho, check first for Ovolo Central; Central is better in every way- location, room size, amenities...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Milada N. Reste med partner Bulgaria, den 16 april 2016
Very clean.
6,3
Only issue is a room size. For HongKong can be accepted.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terrie L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 15 april 2016
Brilliant property
6
Located in an interesting area with lots of local finds. Staffs were welcoming and most helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Ovolo Noho Hong KongOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Executive LoungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GymOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo Noho Hong Kong - CaféOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo Noho Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo Noho Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08