eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Entré Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Sham Shui Po Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1164 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1164)
Sortera efter:
Chee K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 januari 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me
Chon-Hung L. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 14 januari 2015
Short and pleasant stay

Lots of inclusive, friendly and helpfull staff
8
Our stay at the Ovolo was good. Location is good once you know the area. Can be a bit tuck away at first. Food choice is great once you walk across the subway line to the other side. Free drink, free wifi etc. are great. The downside is all the rooms are a bit small. Overall good value for money.
Chng Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 12 januari 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay

Good Location, Comfy Room
4
Booked the family suite for my family of 5 in this hotel.A nice and modern hotel located in west kowloon,it's near two MTR station (Nam Cheong and Sham Shui Po). The family suite come with 3 bedrooms ( for 5 pax) and a living room with pantry. The mini bar are filled with a variety of drinks( Bottled water, juices, cokes, beers) which are free of charge and they will replenish during room cleaning. This is unbelievable considered most hotels charge for the the drinks inside the mini bar.The hotel is surrounded by nice local foods stall,bakery and mini marts.Overall,it's a fantastic value for money hotel with polite and helpful staffs, will definitely recommend it to anyone who come to hong kong for vacation.
Yu-Jie W. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 8 januari 2015
eerterert

etwtwrtw
6
tertetwtwertwe
So C. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 4 januari 2015
big room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. go

big room. good location. nice staff
7
Robert T. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 januari 2015
Friendly staff and clean rooms

The staff were very helpful and approachable. They gave good information about the general area and popular tourist, shopping and eating spots.
7,3
Ronaldo B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 december 2014
Family friendly

Free drinks everyday in the fridge
8,3
Relaxinh
Sen Y. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 29 december 2014
Good choice for family traveling in HK

Staffs are very helpful and professional. Great Amenity for family to stay in HK especially the laundry and open snack bar. Location is very convenient for travelers to get around in town.
9
My wife and I and our two children (6yrs and 9 yrs.old) stayed at Ovolo West Kowloon for four nights. Although the room is very small for a group of 4 (studio room with a pull-out bed), we enjoyed our stay very much especially the all-day open snack bar (kids love it!). The only thing that the hotel management really need to consider is to install the noise-proofing window (or at least to double the window glasses) to keep the horrible traffic noise down. Our room is at the top floor with the ocean view and we can hear the traffic noise from the nearby West Kowloon Express Way all night long (My wife and I had to used the ear plugs during the sleep). Overall, We like this hotel very much and the staffs are very professional. We will definitely consider come back to Ovolo West Kowloon next time we are in town!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - EntréOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B04