eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Mat och dryck Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby
Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Faciliteter Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Sham Shui Po Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1036 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (1036)
Sortera efter:
Cyrick H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 augusti 2014
Clean hotel, friendly staff, but location only ok

Read title
8,3
Read title
Mei Y. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2014
FAMILY AFFAIRS

Game consoles were included in the stay, with great choice of Wii and Xbox games. Happy hour during which a choice of drinks and snacks for both kids and adults were provided. Laundry room.
8,3
we really enjoyed our stay. our kids were really well looked after and felt totally at home and very welcome. We loved the laundry room facilities, after travelling for 3 weeks it was really cool to have somewhere to wash our dirty gear. we also loved the free mini bar, a fresh alternative to the usual charge per item, as the full fridge was included in our stay and was re-stocked daily.
Katrina T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 augusti 2014
Nice serviced apartment

near the MTR, value for money
8
It was a nice and comfortable 3 nights stay :)
Jim L. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 1 augusti 2014
Nice Lux Hotel

Fair Price, Room, Location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nite and we were very happy with the Room and very surprise with the welcome gift and free mini bar in the room. The location is near street cheap shops and rest. just don't hesitate to ask the reception about the surrounding areas that you want.
Ho L. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 juli 2014
Great Room and Service

Happy Hours, Loot Bag and Large Room
9,3
Don't miss out the happy hour with free drinks, large room and tidy.
Kwok H. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 juli 2014
convinent

convinent , home feel, cheap
9
feel like living at home
Julius J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 juli 2014
Nice Stay

Free Minibar, Apartment look alike, Good Location
7
Nice Hotel for backpackers, they have a free snack time around 6 to 8 pm. 8 minutes walk to nearest MTR station. Need more variation for breakfast i think.. Overall, its good one to stay ^^
Familj med småbarn den 21 juli 2014
Nice hotel !

Near to MTR, friendly staffs, very clean and comfy room
8,7
Very nice hotel, we enjoy our stay very much. Will surely recommend to our friends! :)
Ho Y. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 20 juli 2014
NA

staffs were friendly and helpful, rooms were tidy and neat, free drinks in room were nice
8,7
Isabel L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Awesome stay but bad location

Comfortable bedroom, quick wifi and spacious room
7,3
We first found out this hotel through the Agoda and we were excited to stay in Ovolo for our trip to Hongkong. We were amazed by the location and the environment around Ovolo. The place was not convenient and not close to any MTR. Therefore, throughout the stay here in Ovolo, we took cab around in Hongkong. However, the room was awesome. It was comfortable with big LCD TV and also a small kitchen (without the stove). The white bedsheet bed was comfortable that it causes us to not wake up for breakfast for that two days there. The hotel room gave us the impression of an studio apartment home. We love it! Everything inside the room was free too, inclusive of the snacks, drinks in the refrigerator (yes it not a mini fridge, but a refrigerator). In summary, we enjoyed ourselves here in Ovolo of the hotel facilities and room comfort standard. Nothing major disappointing happen. It was a waste because of its location. Thank you :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Mat och dryckOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - FaciliteterOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon – 256 Tung Chau Street Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B05