Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Café Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Sham Shui Po Antal rum: 63

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1271 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1271)
Sortera efter:
Angeline L. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 3 januari 2016
A Home Away From Home

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location
8,7
I had a wonderful stay and your hotel has very friendly and helpful staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cheung C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 januari 2016
poor location but very good services

good service, good room, good food
7,7
Good room, food and services but poor location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Celest C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 31 december 2015
Value for money stay - recommend!

Loads of freebies, friendly staff & location
8,3
We booked 2 studios for 4 adults and 3 children. Each studio came with a queen sized bed, a single sized pull out and a long sofa. If we had taken the 3 bedroom room, it'll be a tight squeeze and sharing only one toilet will be a nightmare. Ovolo was a wonderful find for us. Situated in Sham Shui Po, Kowloon, we got to experience the local life. Nearby are the market, loads of eateries and malls for computer wares. There were so many food choices we didn't have to travel far to get good food. Check out Fuk Wing street for roast goose, dim sum etc. Walking from Sham Shui Po MTR to Ovolo with luggage can be quite challenging when the street is crowded with people. It takes about 10mins walk from exit C2. When you come out from the exit, you'll face Kweilin street. Continue walking down till end of Kweilin street where you will see Ovolo on your left (right in front of Ovolo is a raised Highway). If you take the Airport Express, I would recommend you to head to Nam Cheong station to avoid the throngs of people at Sham Shui Po station. Check out the direction using Google map. In Ovolo, each level has only one each of Studio, 3 Bedder & 1 Bedder. We stayed on the 21st floor. Traffic noise was not an issue but the walls & doors are thin so we could hear neighbors talking loudly through the door (outside & faintly from their room). Our room was clean & with free minibar top up once everyday, free wifi, free breakfast, free happy hour from 6-8pm (which we didn't make use of) and friendly staff...what else can you ask for? We'll definitely stay in Ovolo again! Recommend!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dawn L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2015
Comfortable Rooms and Great Staff

Rooms were comfortable and the Ovolo staff were great.
8
We booked 2 rooms and one had a funky smell in the toilet which permeated the whole room. The crew immediately helped us change the room with little fuss. Thanks! Food was good, particularly the breakfast and evening drinks. Overall, service is great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tong L. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 26 december 2015
could be consider book again

service , compliment food and staff
7,7
its a nice stay. Staff are nice and well trained. Overall experience are happy. respond is fast and polite. build-in items are good to have. Love the Happy Hr and compliment food in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Simon F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 december 2015
clean. friendly and comfortable.

helpful staff.very clean.gòod location.
8,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shi H. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 16 december 2015
Average Stay

Price is lower because the location is away from the central. About 8-10 min walk from the MTR, and is manageable with young children. 1st time Uber user can get 200HK value to offset your 1st trip.
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steven T. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 14 december 2015
Family vacation

Laundry, gym and privacy
7,3
Overall..satisfactory..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nakamol B. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 december 2015
Nice apartment room and staff, in dodgy area

room, free mini bar
9
good hotel and nice room, the part of town is a bit dodgy. But if you want non-tourist environment it's pretty nice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 13 december 2015
We are happy we stay at Ovolo West Kowloon

Clean, comfortable and free flow of soft drinks
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03