Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1294 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1294)
Sortera efter:
Eva J. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 29 april 2016
All satisfactorily except the housekeeping
4,7
The room was nice, small but enough for the 4 of us but the housekeeping need to be upgraded as there was cobweb in our room and until 2pm, there was still no one cleaned our room. The reception was almost always busy. But the location was good as it was near a market so it was easy to buy something or find something to eat
Anmäl det här omdömet
Louella N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 25 april 2016
Hotel has the most helpful staff
6
More than all the good facilities and the good location, it was the friendly and very helpful staff that made our stay enjoyable!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Heeye K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 24 april 2016
I was satisfied with this hotel.
5,7
clean room good staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Weng S. Familj med småbarn Macau, den 4 april 2016
good place for family stay
5,7
We can have an apartment of our own which makes it very good for family travel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 mars 2016
Clean & Nice room facility
5
Good view, user friendly and nice room facility, love the microwave and tableware. The free happy hour with snacks and drinks and lounge look relaxing and worthy to try.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 27 mars 2016
Good value for money

Happy hour, modern, good amenities
7
Great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur R. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 17 mars 2016
Simple yet thoughtful
6
The hotel was located between 2 MTR which was a good walk away. The staff was prompt on answering all our queries. The hotel was child-friendly such as providing plastic utensils for breakfast buffet. Also, the hotel was clean. Loved it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
April M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 februari 2016
We like it here!
5,7
The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very helpful and accomodating to our needs. The freebies (comfy slippers, free mini bar that gets replenished everyday, chips, mints, tote bag) that comes with the room was awesome! However, the location is a bit of a disadvantage since its not in the shopping and sights area. We also hope you improve on your room make-up, only the trash was taken out and the rest of the room was left as it is. But we had a good stay and will be back for sure!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yin Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 februari 2016
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
5
it's a bit far from MTR, but it's away from noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carley C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 30 januari 2016
Birthday
4,7
Spent my birthday at Ovolo West as we previously reserved it on another day and had a good experience with the xbox! In general, Ovolos are good - and this one is the only one in Kowloon side and the other ones are either in Central or Southside. Price wise, I would say it's OK for Ovolo, but based on it's location, maybe an alternative would be cheaper? There's no room service, but there's a lot of free snacks in the breakfast area throughout the day. Not much to say we didn't use much of its facilities - xbox was rented out already, so we didn't have any. Good thing is they have an apple tv in all the rooms so you can easily purchase movies to watch. I brought dvds, however the machine didn't work at first & the technician came twice to fix it... One down side though... sadly enough, I couldn't light a candle on my birthday cake! So jokes... having been in the hospitality industry myself, it is quite sad to not be able to blow out a candle on my birthday - with this being said, I was told the fire alarms would go off - really? A candle? ... I even offered the receptionist to light it for me for a photo and I would blow it out immediately, but still no go... just wish we had a lighter, so maybe we could've done it without asking for a lighter - which is weird I guess, not even matches? They offered a bottle of wine for free, but we didn't drink it in the end as I don't drink alcohol.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - CaféOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Faciliteter


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01