eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Sham Shui Po Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1179 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1179)
Sortera efter:
Karen L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 april 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 april 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"
Amanda P. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 mars 2015
outside the downtown; never far from the action

Big rooms, free mini bar, great wifi signal
8,7
It was a great stay at the Ovolo West location. It is only 4 stops, on the subway, from Central/HK station. It is just outside of the hustle and bustle enough to breathe, but close enough to not feel you are far away from the action. I liked the room lay out and we were lucky enough to get the top floor with a sea view! The mini bar and free travel bag was a perk! I would have to say they need to extend their breakfast hours until 11 or even make it 24 hours! They have the facility to do so, but closing at 10 (esp. on the weekend -- even more so when it is 7's weekend in HK) is too early. I will recommend the place to friends though.
Jing Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
stayed with parents

free minibar, free happy hour, spacious
8,3
Really good. Clean and the staff was friendly. Safe.
Tham W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 6 mars 2015
nice stay

friendly staff,big room,value for money
6,7
have a nice stay
Jessica B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 18 februari 2015
I will definitely be back with my family

The modern rooms and amenities. The services that were included with our stay: happy hour, breakfast, snack bag, drawstring bag we got to keep, and mini bar. Location to metro
9
We had a great stay. We have already recommended this place to our friends and we will back when visiting West Kowloon. I did warn our friends and I'll warn others about the surrounding areas. It is extremely run down. The surrounding area is the slums. Although we felt safe walking with our family at night there were signs everywhere warning us of danger of walking alone and knowing where we are and watching our belongings. I'm not sure what the crime rate was in that area but based on signs alone it made it seem a little sketchy. The hotel was secure though as you needed a key to enter or you could be buzzed up by the front desk. Regardless I would recommend this place.
Chee K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 februari 2015
Ovolo West Kowloon

local market, location not bad, nice clean hotel
7,7
Lee S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Suitable for group or family stay

Comfort, clean but have to walk a bit far to MRT station
7,3
Thanadet C. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 18 januari 2015
Good hotel Good service Good location

Fast service, good location, nice room decoration
8
The room is really well decorated and the breakfast is good enough. The total cost is value for money. I will be going to this hotel again because of the location of the hotel is between 2 main lines of subway so this hotel is very convenient for me

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08