Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ovolo West Kowloon

256 Tung Chau Street, Sham Shui Po, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Ovolo Hotel 256 Tung Chau Street West Kowloon
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Entré Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Badrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Utsikt Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Lobby Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gym Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Gästrum Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Ovolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge
Område: Sham Shui Po Antal rum: 63
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 1195 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (1195)
Sortera efter:
Cong W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 maj 2015
Nice room with convenient location

Local location with interesting sights around
7,3
Wallapa S. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 1 maj 2015
Great for big family

1. a lot of space in the room 2.Free for beer and soft drink 3.closed MTR
9,7
Ng C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 april 2015
Stylish Hotel in old district

Spacious, Privacy, Good Sunlight
7,3
Different from most of the Hong Kong hotels, the rooms are spacious, as they are more like serviced-apartment. Free mini-bar, snack pack, happy-hour and breakfast are good for western and young travellers, if you don't want to go out. Lounge is relatively small, it would be very crowded with lots of families and kids around during breakfast hours, It's ideal for family and travellers, but the room design is not suitable for business travellers cos't there's no proper desk and chair in room. Staff are helpful and patience. I sent a few email for enquiry to the hotel before my booking. They patiently replied my questions, I really appreciated it.
Helen M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 april 2015
Top 5 places I've stayed around the world.

The staff were friendly, spoke great English, were extremely helpful and felt like they were friends, the happy hour was an amazing bonus and the best way to end the day and the rooms were great.
10
We loved our stay at the Ovolo. The staff were a core group of friendly and very helpfu and funky 20 - 30 year olds. The room was well equipped with clever and useful little extras and the happy hour where you were provided with drinks and snacks was the best way to end a busy day. Having a laundry to access was brilliant and it was a great touch to have a free mini-bar. All these little touches made the experience memorable and it makes you wonder why there aren't more hotels like this. I wouldn't hesitate to stay in an Ovolo again, in fact I wished I stayed longer this time around. Highly recommend.
John H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 19 april 2015
Not so bed

very good happy hour
8
Nice but room is little bit small
Timothy P. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 april 2015
Very Happy Business Traveller

Staff perfomance excellent, Great views, comfortable room
9
My stay was excellent. The staff performance was extremely good. The value for money was good. The view was excellent. The location was OK. The free breakfast was good, I would have preferred some different choices of jams, some tomato juice, and soy milk. However these are minor issues. My overall stay was excellent. The free mini bar including bottled water was a great idea. I would happily stay there again. Do you have a reward scheme?
Tsui N. Affärsresenär China, den 16 april 2015
Good for business trip

Staffs are professional
7,3
Karen L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 13 april 2015
Staff great

Staff, space, breakfast
7
Staff were extremely helpful, breakfast provided was decent. Condition of the rooms are a bit run down than I expected.
Tang W. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 april 2015
Nice and comfortable

Friendly staffs, nice interior and comfortable stay
7,3
Yaw C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
Does not meet the standard of quality of service

Nothing
9
1. Staff too wrong, super bad attitude, and my customers will not say helo, staff do not entirely gentle cleansing is a serious problem, "poor", wake up and go over the desk behind the itch and they did not say when the same thing! ! I immediately asked for the room to me, and they said after I asked to do a few requirements for the issue, the waiter did not complete when the same thing "really disappointed" What 4 star hotel? ? ? I can not accept this attitude super bad sanitation totally unacceptable! ! I am very disappointed that you, this hotel and service level management system, "not entirely"

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ovolo West Kowloon Hong KongOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - EntréOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - BadrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - UtsiktOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - LobbyOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GymOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - GästrumOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/loungeOvolo West Kowloon Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08