eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Lobby Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Entré Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Fritidsfaciliteter Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Butiker Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Trädgård Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pool Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badrum
Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Restaurang Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Gästrum Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badrum
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 132

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

från 157 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (157)
Sortera efter:
Nicole M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 oktober 2014
vacation

price, location, & staff
7,7
Fine.
Dwight P. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 19 september 2014
Feels Like Being in Skidrow

Location
4
It is rundown and filthy
Su H. Reste med partner South Korea, den 3 augusti 2014
uncomfortable stay

staff was nice
3,7
the room was very humid and the bed was very uncomfortable. it had a pee blanket so whenever I moved it made a crispy sound which was very annoying and kept waking me up. the blanket was not soft at all so i had to use my own kinda blanket to sleep with. and also there was no sleepers to wear in the room and the floor was very dirty . My feet got really dirty by walking around the room to get my stuff. i was glad that i booked only 1 night there and i won't stay there again. I don't recommend this place.
Seaira L. Reste med partner South Korea, den 7 maj 2014
oh.... i feel stifled in this room.
3,3
as i mention that, i feel stifled in this room. y? you cant open all windows in your room. bed drainage facility, moldy smell. only best thing was nice location!
Henrich C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 maj 2014
Relaxing Comfort

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Our stay was quite pleasant. The hotel is ideally located at the heart of Guam's tourist haven, Tumon Bay, with everything within walking distance to the restaurants, bars, SandCastle, Pleasure Island, DFS, ABC stores and the beach, which is around 5 minutes walk across the hotel. The Bus Stop is just outside the hotel... Wifi in the room, with mini ref...Spacious lobby... Friendly and Accommodating staff.
Jinho C. Familj med småbarn South Korea, den 15 februari 2014
Middle of comfort

cheap,
7,7
Leung T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 8 februari 2014
Very good

good, better and best
8
Normita A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 2 december 2013
The stay is comfortable and real value for money.

Convenience - easy access to major activities, clean areas, courteous staff.
8,7
We think that for the price we paid, we got the comfort we expected and we are happy all throughout our stay.
Marc L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 17 november 2013
Budget Hotel in a great location!

Location, quick check in/out, good parking
5,3
If you stay here don't get the room with only a view of the downstairs lobby! Yikes, I couldn't even see out of the building. Wi-fi is only free in the lobby, and it's $15/day for wi-fi in your room, but you'll have to put down a $250 deposit for the Mi-Fi machine!! They even charge $3.00/hour for a floating ring for the pool! The power went off for several hours while I was there. It is within walking distance of a lot of shopping areas and restaurants. The beach is across the street. Thank god I only had to stay there a day!
Kara A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 november 2013
Clean, friendly staff, access and value for money

The location of the hotel is right in the center of the city. There is easy access to various restaurants and shopping centers. The bus stop is just outside the hotel so it's very easy to get around
8,7
My stay was quite pleasant. Although the hotel is an older one, what it lacks in amenities and luxury is compensated by its friendly staff and location. It's the best place to stay for those with a tighter budget who would like to spend their time shopping and sight-seeing. I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Guam.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FritidsfaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - TrädgårdPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - BadrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08