Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Bay Hotel

1000 San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 192 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,2
Alla omdömen (192)
Sortera efter:
Faiz N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 april 2016
Good location wifi not free
5
As above. However the staff is friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfred L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 22 april 2016
A stone's throw away
6,3
Very accomodating staff, early check-in provided to us, restaurants in the hotel, a short walk to Tumon Sands, DFS, The Plaza, JP Superstore, dining places, beaches, etc. Very near an ABC store. Red Guahan shuttle bus stop just in front of the hotel along San Vitores Road for unlimited rides to/from the Guam Premier/Micronesia Mall or just simply hop on/hop off with the use day passes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 september 2015
Location is good & convenient.

Location, Value, & Price
6
Just passing through but fine.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yea-Mun C. Gruppresenär South Korea, den 13 augusti 2015
the worst hotel i have ever been

parkimg lot...
4
At first.. It was hard to find .. When i arrived at the hotel... Room wasnt that clean and had almost no apprppriate amenities at all in the room... I was relieved that it was only one night stay at the pac. Bay hotel. Never gonna visot again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 maj 2015
Good value for money.

Staff location price
6,7
Fine as always.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 maj 2015
perfect for value & location

STAFF LOCATION & VALUE OF MONEY
7,7
Great as always. Thx for the hospitality.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 april 2015
I found 3 different kinds of bugs

price, location
4
I was very disappointed to stay here. First I found 3 different bugs in the room. Spider in the bath room, ants near TV and cockroach on the bed. I don't need to explain about this more. And there's some kind of plastic thing under the bed, it makes noise every time I move. I couldn't really sleep at all. There were fire alarm in the middle of the night but no one explain about it so I had to call front desk my self.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hyeyeon K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 31 mars 2015
i don't want to stay this hotel again.

location, cheap
3,3
when i stayed at this hotel, i saw a cockroach in my room!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeremy B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 januari 2015
cheap trip to guam

location, price, location
5,3
It was the best cost I could get for the location. The hotel was older, moldy air conditioners,and you could not open the window for fresh air. location was close to shopping area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuenling Y. Ensamresenär China, den 18 januari 2015
just acceptable

good smiling staff
6
hotel is too old, have smell, but very convenient, good food around hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pacific Bay Hotel GuamPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - LobbyPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Pub/loungePacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - RestaurangPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - GästrumPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - ButikerPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - FaciliteterPacific Bay Hotel Guam - PoolPacific Bay Hotel Guam - EntréPacific Bay Hotel Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02