eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 116
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 376 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
5,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (376)
Sortera efter:
Lars F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2014
Sista natten

Pool, badkar varmvatten
4,7
Det var svårt att hitta för taxichaffören, låg väldigt avsides, inget wifi i allmänna utrymmen och dyrt att köpa till
Robin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Stort hotell men lite folk

Ganska nära flygplatsen, Trevlig personal
5,7
Här stannade vi i två nätter för att landa lite efter vår långa resa från Sverige. Det tog ca 30-40 min att åka hit från flygplatsen. Det var längre tid än vi trodde, men det gick smidigt ändå. Hotellet öppnade sin frukost vid 4 på morgonen vilket passade oss perfekt då vårat dygn var lite fel p.g.a. jetlag. Maten här var helt OK och personalen var trevlig. Dock finns det ingen fin strand här, och poolen var inte jättefräsch. Hotellet var jättestort, men det var lite nedgånget och det bodde inte många här. De få personer vi såg var antingen kineser eller koreaner.
Darren B. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 september 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Ensamresenär China, den 18 september 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.
Jennifer B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 september 2014
Nice view

view
6,3
Nice surroundings of hotel but hotel itself still under construction. Food was overpriced even though usual chef not working there anymore. Bag staff pushy on tips bit uncomfortable. Also tours very overpriced go local. Best thing was grounds on beach & pool.
Aaron B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C08