eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 116
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 413 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
5,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla omdömen (413)
Sortera efter:
Kerstin B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 20 januari 2015
Maten utsökt ,välskötta pooler o område spat 👍

Personal,Ja hela lonceptet är toppen fint och väl uttänkt
10
Den har varit en helt fantastisk upplevelse och vistelse på Plantation Bay .Det var min som och hans sambo som rekommendera detta ställe Vi bokade tom 4 nätter till utöver de 3 nätter. Som sagt kommer vi att rekommendera till våra vänner som reser till Cebu .
Lars F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2014
Sista natten

Pool, badkar varmvatten
4,7
Det var svårt att hitta för taxichaffören, låg väldigt avsides, inget wifi i allmänna utrymmen och dyrt att köpa till
Robin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Stort hotell men lite folk

Ganska nära flygplatsen, Trevlig personal
5,7
Här stannade vi i två nätter för att landa lite efter vår långa resa från Sverige. Det tog ca 30-40 min att åka hit från flygplatsen. Det var längre tid än vi trodde, men det gick smidigt ändå. Hotellet öppnade sin frukost vid 4 på morgonen vilket passade oss perfekt då vårat dygn var lite fel p.g.a. jetlag. Maten här var helt OK och personalen var trevlig. Dock finns det ingen fin strand här, och poolen var inte jättefräsch. Hotellet var jättestort, men det var lite nedgånget och det bodde inte många här. De få personer vi såg var antingen kineser eller koreaner.
Ki H. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 februari 2015
So so...

24hour restaurant
4,7
Charles F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice pool, pretty view, nice and friendly staff
10
My stay was restful and relaxing, I like walking around and enjoying the view and I used the tennis court which was fun to do with my wife, and they did provide the tennis rackets and balls.
Charles F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 januari 2015
Plenty to do and see

nice view, tennis court, good price, nice staff
10
I really enjoy it there and go back again, recommend it to anyone
Michael J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 januari 2015
james

The service was great , the staff was helfful in finding thing s for you and the beach and scuba were good
7,7
My stay was good , location from airport a bit far but if staying on beach it as to be. This is a 3 star hotel in my book compared to other places I stayed in the Philippines
Jona J. Reste med partner Canada, den 14 januari 2015
decent hotel, overpriced activities, no beach

the staff, nice looking hotel, the staff
7
Its an OK hotel. The resort looks very attractive and pleasant to stay at. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The only thing I didn't much care for was the fact that everything you did at the resort cost more than double than any other place I've stayed at in the Philippines. For example, the snorkeling and diving trips, the massages and spa were extremely over priced. Getting to the hotel was quite difficult because none of the taxi drivers ever heard of the place. The hotel does have a transport system, but again very expensive and if you're not lucky enough to catch a taxi dropping off someone else at the hotel, its your only means of transportation. If you don't mind paying more than twice as much for everything, than this is a good hotel to stay at. I should also mention that there is no real beach. They have sand, but don't expect to take a dip in the ocean, or do anything in the ocean except looking for clams in the mud. Unless you take one of their over priced tours which will take you to a better location.
Divina L. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 7 januari 2015
Great hotel & beach resort

Friendly staff, clean, nice view
8,7
Ezcellent
Samantha C. Reste med partner South Africa, den 6 januari 2015
Terrible hole!!!
2,7
We arrived at the hotel and staff were unfriendly. We had some food and it was terrible! Our room was outdated and they only had single beds! No doubles in any rooms! We are a couple and don't like to sleep in separate beds. We tried to get a taxi Somewhere else for dinner and they said it would be about an hour, clearly to keep us at their place. This 'resort' appears nice at first glance, but in fact is an unpleasant HOLE which should be avoided!!! It's is far from anything else so eating out is difficult. I would never recommend this place and would never return.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07