Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Cebu Resort

Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Läge: Mactan Island Antal rum: 116

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 346 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
5,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (346)
Robin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Stort hotell men lite folk

Ganska nära flygplatsen, Trevlig personal
5,7
Här stannade vi i två nätter för att landa lite efter vår långa resa från Sverige. Det tog ca 30-40 min att åka hit från flygplatsen. Det var längre tid än vi trodde, men det gick smidigt ändå. Hotellet öppnade sin frukost vid 4 på morgonen vilket passade oss perfekt då vårat dygn var lite fel p.g.a. jetlag. Maten här var helt OK och personalen var trevlig. Dock finns det ingen fin strand här, och poolen var inte jättefräsch. Hotellet var jättestort, men det var lite nedgånget och det bodde inte många här. De få personer vi såg var antingen kineser eller koreaner.
Maria G. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 6 april 2014
It was nice and pleasant

restaurant is open 24 hours, my room was clean and the price was right at that time :)
8
I have nothing to complain. I checked in and was satisfied with the service and was happy with the environment even though there were having their remodeling. The price was affordable and I'm hoping the next time I will come I could still afford it.
Julius A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 31 mars 2014
Satisfied and enjoyed

Great breakfast, nice beach even in low tide you can swim go deeper on the extended warf, nice garden
6,7
Even if our stay was short but were satisfied.I ever we'll get back go back and want to be booked on the Ocean view room next time.
Jason W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 28 mars 2014
Great service, buildings and facilities run down

Service
6
Beds are terrible. Main pool needs resurfacing. Tennis and basketball courts need repair. Electric cabling is a serious concern.
Kevin C. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2014
alright

near beach
3,3
poor coffee ,bathroom shower water over floor ,dine food not good ,staffs are good ,far away from mall shopping , area taxi try more money for trip more than meter !
Bevan P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 mars 2014
it was short but quite pleasant

location and the peace and quite
6,7
pleasant although to start with they tried to put us in a less expensive room but once sorted was pleasant . will be nice once fully renovated and that process is still taking place , the only thing is I cant believe they want to charge for frisbbee and volleyball and blow up stuff for pool
Allen B. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 13 mars 2014
poor quality room and staff

beach, food ok, low cost
4
unexpected extra charges for the room, extreme high cost of wifi internet, difficult accessibility for taxis and high price for hotel cars. beach sand was poor quality and very shallow water to not permit swimming.
Alona D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 mars 2014
it was a bad experience and worst so far.

not customer friendly, accomodtion is not good and wifi is being paid at p100 per hour.
2,3
pacific cebu resort is not customer friendly and the worst resort so far. no free wifi. customers will be charged of p100 per hour. the tv is not functional. they are still using old tv sets. we are just wasting our money in staying this resort. i would not recommend anyone to stay in this place.
Schihab A. Familj med småbarn Maldives, den 24 februari 2014
My stay was OK but room old TV is OLD

Beach is small but OK, Pool is good for kids my little doughter enjoyed, Long Jetty good to walk, SEE SUN SET
5,3
I had wonderful time with my family we have enjoyed well my two daughters had wonderful time.. Younger one 1 months only sleep so elderly one 5 yrs. was busy with pools and beach. I would go back but I will seek for room with better TV the place need to be renovate the hotel is 15 years old. Staff are friendly, Food is not bad.. I recommend some more option breakfast such as croissants, some authentic European bread would do well. We ordered twice room service food with little local flair taste is good Overall value for money I would recommend this place .
Jeff H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 februari 2014
Probably a great hotel 20 years ago

On the water; friendly staff; inexpensive
5,7
I wanted to spend my last day in Cebu near the water, so I got an inexpensive room at this hotel. For $40 USD, I was given a clean room with a king-size bed, but there were some issues... 1) the air conditioner stopped working, 2) it was located FAR away from the beach, pools, and main lobby, 3) the water in the shower was brown, and 4) no hot water. One last note... it's not easy to find. Even the local taxi driver had to stop and ask for directions because there were no signs.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3A01