eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Barnklubb Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Utsikt Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryck Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 116
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 384 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
5,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (384)
Sortera efter:
Lars F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2014
Sista natten

Pool, badkar varmvatten
4,7
Det var svårt att hitta för taxichaffören, låg väldigt avsides, inget wifi i allmänna utrymmen och dyrt att köpa till
Robin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Stort hotell men lite folk

Ganska nära flygplatsen, Trevlig personal
5,7
Här stannade vi i två nätter för att landa lite efter vår långa resa från Sverige. Det tog ca 30-40 min att åka hit från flygplatsen. Det var längre tid än vi trodde, men det gick smidigt ändå. Hotellet öppnade sin frukost vid 4 på morgonen vilket passade oss perfekt då vårat dygn var lite fel p.g.a. jetlag. Maten här var helt OK och personalen var trevlig. Dock finns det ingen fin strand här, och poolen var inte jättefräsch. Hotellet var jättestort, men det var lite nedgånget och det bodde inte många här. De få personer vi såg var antingen kineser eller koreaner.
Mohsin S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 november 2014
Avoid unless this is your only choice

Can't think of a single thing
2,7
We stayed for 2 nights at Pacific Cebu. This is an overpriced resort with tiny rooms which goes out of it's way to overcharge guests. I have paid half the amount for what I paid here to stay in much better resorts. This place felt crowded and even getting out of the resort to visit the city is expensive. This resort feels massively commercialized and is essentially part of a chain of resorts. Sort of like "McDonalds" of resorts but overpriced.
Sheila M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Staycation...

The best thing about this resort is that the place looks clean and the room are very comfortable
7
It was fine the resort facilities looks nice and neat but I find the food very expensive that even there buffet they only have few selection and the location is not that accesible. That everytime we want to go out of the resort the vehicles (motorcycle,taxi cab) will gives us a high price for the transport. While the beach of the resort is also not useable. As it always low tide. So weren't able to use the beach.
Lay L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 november 2014
Excellent !

Good view, Foods good, clean
8,7
Love this hotel! Excellent views , nice foods , clean environments and helpful staffs. Hope got more activities can provide by hotel in future. Cheers
John A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 1 november 2014
nice stay

pool, food with nice views
7,3
Had nice stay, relaxed and small child enjoyed the pool
Angelica F. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 oktober 2014
a must try!

ambiance, food and the pool!
8,3
I was nervous to book this accomodation since i never heard of this resort and judging from the previous reviews it was not that awesome.. However it exceeded my expectations, the room was comfortable despite some glitches, the breakfast buffet was fullfilling and the ambiance in total is very relaxing.. When i posted my pictures from this place friends and family wanted more information and are thinking to visit this place too.. The only downside of it all is it is very difficult to get to especially if you do not have your own transportation and you live in cebu.. But all in all it was a pleasant stay!
Darren B. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 oktober 2014
Calming Break

cleanliness Location and Views
9
Pleasent check in and happy staff. Easily located at the back of Mactan Island. Room very clean and a good nightly rate. Good choice of food. Make sure when you book that you get Breakfast Included in the price as I found food prices overpriced.
Beomjin K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 28 september 2014
not comfortable room .
3,3
There is no good standard room . not comfortable . not good service . only food good
Ng P. Ensamresenär China, den 18 september 2014
It is a great place to go & will recommend to othe

Full range of out door activities. (eg tennis, basket, swim)
3,3
Hotel facility is over expectation. While am have difficult in locate a taxi to go to the city.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - LobbyPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - BarnklubbPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - UtsiktPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04