eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Cebu Resort

Suba-basbas, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6015 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Strand Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Spa Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Faciliteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Pool Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 116

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 365 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
5,7
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (365)
Sortera efter:
Robin H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2012
Stort hotell men lite folk

Ganska nära flygplatsen, Trevlig personal
5,7
Här stannade vi i två nätter för att landa lite efter vår långa resa från Sverige. Det tog ca 30-40 min att åka hit från flygplatsen. Det var längre tid än vi trodde, men det gick smidigt ändå. Hotellet öppnade sin frukost vid 4 på morgonen vilket passade oss perfekt då vårat dygn var lite fel p.g.a. jetlag. Maten här var helt OK och personalen var trevlig. Dock finns det ingen fin strand här, och poolen var inte jättefräsch. Hotellet var jättestort, men det var lite nedgånget och det bodde inte många här. De få personer vi såg var antingen kineser eller koreaner.
Aaron B. Reste med partner Australia, den 26 juli 2014
Big Mistake!!

Staff were polite
3
I booked 4 nights, on arrival I realized that I had made a serious error.. Should have acknowledged the review. Feels like a detention centre, it has a miserable atmosphere and possibly due to the staff fearfull of the management... Sea view room is small, and nothing to do. The beach isn't for swimming, there are no activities available and you are stranded with no other choices.. We left after 1 night, disregarded a refund and went to Bohol. Won't be back.. Ever.
Kevin C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 20 juli 2014
Overpriced 2 star hotel

Beach
3,3
Let's get in the 21st century. Wifi is NOT an extra. This resort charges 100 php per hour for internet. Wifi is not even freely available in the lobby or restaurant. Also, restaurant charged 120 php for a San Mig Light. 400 php for a small chicken sandwich. Dive shop charges 130 USD for just 2 dives. I encountered cheaper prices in Boracay. This beach is no shakes.
Pinky B. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 8 juni 2014
awesome

Accommodation Food Great pools and near the ocean
9,3
Pretty good. The family and i will surely come back soon.
Agnes J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
We had so much fun in the kiddie pool

Big Kiddie Pool, Beachfront, Very Big Resort
7,3
We chose this resort because it has pools for kids and has its own beachfront. I managed to book 3 standard rooms for 4.5k plus because I used my 2k plus reward points in Agoda. This is not ideal for budget travelers because their foods are overpriced and they mainly don't cater to the locals. They mainly cater to foreigners (Koreans and Japanese). The whole place is sooo big but is still under massive renovation. The beach, contrary to other beaches I've been to, is muddy but you can still swim there during high tide. The biggest downside is their 100php per hour WIFI connection. It's laughable. I mean, these days WIFI is free everywhere but they charge their guests 100php per hour. I hope they will listen to the complaints of their customers.
Jayant M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 31 maj 2014
Disappointing and under extensive renovations

Freindly staff
5
Our romantic break was a terrible disappointment at this hotel. Where do i start !! Hotel under EXTENSIVE renovations - building work going on everywhere. Overpriced Restaurant with at best average food, with no nearby alternatives. (Tip - take a taxi to Cebu for dinner. The food will be better and will not cost more even after taxi fare). Rooms in desperate need of renovation. Addmitedly this is on-going, but we had one of the older rooms, Only smallest of the 3 pools was available due to renovations, and this was being used for dive training. Bus groups (non-guests) came in both days we were there and took over all sunbeds and chairs whilst blaring out karaoke all day. Will not be coming here again
Elizabertus N. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 29 maj 2014
its clean and nice but hard to hire a taxi

clean,nice beach and good food
7,7
It was nice and comfortable stayed, but far from airport,mall and not accessible by taxi...
Shalimar V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 maj 2014
Best value for money

Nice pools, near the beach, al fresco dining, so much garden space too
7,3
Obviously the facilities are still being upgraded which is great. This is what I didn't like: you have to pay for wifi facilities! You know a resort or hotel is behind in the latest customer service when they still charge you for wifi access.
Dianne C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 maj 2014
Resort needs updating

Beach, pool, view
5
The resort needs updating and was out of the way.
Jasmin U. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 maj 2014
good buffet, not the place for swimming

buffet, service and affordable
6,7
booked an overnight stay for my mom on mother's day... she was disappointed that she couldn't go for a swim at the beach... the water wasn't deep enough.. she had to wait until 9am the next day to get in the beach... the rooms were not that great.ll but she was pleased with the buffet breakfast.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Cebu Resort Cebu CityPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - StrandPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - SpaPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - PoolPacific Cebu Resort Cebu City - Trädgård


AS-AGWEB-3B07