Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat och dryck Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 72

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 173
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (173)
Sortera efter:
Rolf ". Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Dålig respect för gäster

ingen thing
5,7
En mycket dålig börjarn där receptionen försöker ge mig ett biligare rum än jag betalat för efter jag vägrar flytta in i detta rum blir tvungena städa rätt rum.. jag anländer ca 01:00 på natten efter ca 24 tim flygresa efter som jag välkänd både på hotelet och i cebu så borde rätt rum färdigt för in cheeking... (rätt rum städat och färdigt för inflytting efter ca 1 timme efter anländade.) Dom bry sig inte om att till Kalla mig Sir och städ personal tiitar på TV i Gästernas Rum. Jag kräver 1 dygn pris avdrag denna obehaglia uplevlse...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jan M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melvie A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 juli 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 4 juli 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sachin A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 maj 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fely C. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 7 maj 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cenin M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jukka H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 22 februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tiffany D. Reste med partner France, den 2 januari 2015
Dont go
3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Meneleo M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04