Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,3

baserat på 196 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
5,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla omdömen (196)
Sortera efter:
Rolf ". Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Dålig respect för gäster

ingen thing
5,7
En mycket dålig börjarn där receptionen försöker ge mig ett biligare rum än jag betalat för efter jag vägrar flytta in i detta rum blir tvungena städa rätt rum.. jag anländer ca 01:00 på natten efter ca 24 tim flygresa efter som jag välkänd både på hotelet och i cebu så borde rätt rum färdigt för in cheeking... (rätt rum städat och färdigt för inflytting efter ca 1 timme efter anländade.) Dom bry sig inte om att till Kalla mig Sir och städ personal tiitar på TV i Gästernas Rum. Jag kräver 1 dygn pris avdrag denna obehaglia uplevlse...
Anmäl det här omdömet
David V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 7 februari 2016
satisfactory

location, customer service
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 januari 2016
Bad Hotel Option - No Fire Escape

Staff friendliness, Staff helpfulness, Staff Smiling
3,3
Bad, VERY BAD First room has broken window lock not secured. The toilet door lock is broken. AC is very noisy. Dirty Old Room. Complained and was transferred to a new room New room is newly renovated but, Toilet door lock is still broken, AC is noisier and spits out ice. No Cable (maintenance fixed after 2 days). Breakfast - REALLY SUCKS!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Llewelyn L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 december 2015
Great

location,staff,price
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 16 december 2015
NOT SATISFACTORY

Location
5,7
The so-called free wifi did not work. The free breakfast was really just plain rice, egg and small hotdogs with 3-in-1 coffee. The pipe at the sink leaked.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 7 december 2015
Only if I had too.

Comfy bed. Friendly staff.
4,3
Room very basic,spartan. An old rickety table is not a desk. Standard old A/C unit very loud so cannot sleep. First day wifi only worked in hot mosquito filled lobby. 2nd day they installed anew wifi system that no staff knew how to work. Shower only had luke warm water at its hottest.Front desk staff nice and friendly, a lot of other staff just hanging around the hallways. Bed was clean and comfy. Huge amount of tv channels. 10 minute walk to Mango square.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aissa M. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 november 2015
Solo travelling on a budget

Affordable, comfortable and convenient! :)
9,7
The staff was pleasant and when I requested for an early check-in, my request was accommodated. Wifi was pretty fast and free! AC was cold. Room was clean and well lit. Bed was very comfortable. It's location was perfect for getting to everywhere in Cebu. Easy access to transportation. Short walk to Fuente Circle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 24 november 2015
One night in Cebu

Price, location and availability
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 21 november 2015
One night stay

Needed a night's stay in Cebu at the last minute and booked a room for a really good deal. .
7,3
Room was clean and comfortable, free wifi and hot shower.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paula M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 november 2015
Needs improvement!
2
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06