eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat och dryck Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 72

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 166 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (166)
Sortera efter:
Rolf ". Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Dålig respect för gäster

ingen thing
5,7
En mycket dålig börjarn där receptionen försöker ge mig ett biligare rum än jag betalat för efter jag vägrar flytta in i detta rum blir tvungena städa rätt rum.. jag anländer ca 01:00 på natten efter ca 24 tim flygresa efter som jag välkänd både på hotelet och i cebu så borde rätt rum färdigt för in cheeking... (rätt rum städat och färdigt för inflytting efter ca 1 timme efter anländade.) Dom bry sig inte om att till Kalla mig Sir och städ personal tiitar på TV i Gästernas Rum. Jag kräver 1 dygn pris avdrag denna obehaglia uplevlse...
Cenin M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 mars 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Ensamresenär Finland, den 22 februari 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Reste med partner France, den 2 januari 2015
Dont go
3
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Meneleo M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 november 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 24 september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 25 april 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 27 mars 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A01