eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang
Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Lobby Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business Center Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Reception Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 72

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 161 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,4
Personal
5,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (161)
Sortera efter:
Rolf ". Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 januari 2014
Dålig respect för gäster

ingen thing
5,7
En mycket dålig börjarn där receptionen försöker ge mig ett biligare rum än jag betalat för efter jag vägrar flytta in i detta rum blir tvungena städa rätt rum.. jag anländer ca 01:00 på natten efter ca 24 tim flygresa efter som jag välkänd både på hotelet och i cebu så borde rätt rum färdigt för in cheeking... (rätt rum städat och färdigt för inflytting efter ca 1 timme efter anländade.) Dom bry sig inte om att till Kalla mig Sir och städ personal tiitar på TV i Gästernas Rum. Jag kräver 1 dygn pris avdrag denna obehaglia uplevlse...
Elizabeth S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 24 september 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3
Georg K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 25 april 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 27 mars 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 februari 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4,7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 februari 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8,3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 februari 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3,3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 februari 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6,7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 januari 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 december 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - LobbyPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Business CenterPacific Pensionne Cebu City - ReceptionPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Mat och dryckPacific Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A04