eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terrass Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivningar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entré Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter
Område: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 357

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 206 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (206)
Sortera efter:
Thomas L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2011
Bra service och ett lugnt hotell

Polbaren med intill liggande hängmattor och vilstolar, valbar frukost, enbart kaffe till hela buffe'n.
7,7
Trevligt bemötande av personalen. Något slitna rum. Stranden har endast fyra stolar och saknar solparasoll.
Restaurangtips: Jamaican bar. Enkel och prisvärd, rätt över gatan, utsökt goda ribs
William H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 25 maj 2014
good

access
9,7
good, problem in documenting cost for customer as your system does not show dollars
Precious S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 27 april 2014
It Was Okay, For the Price that We Paid

Friendly staff, Okay rooms, Okay Breakfast
7
It was just okay. I was annoyed that the Tumon Shuttle - the red shuttle bus - no longer stops at the hotel and we would have to go to the neighbouring PIC in order to ride on the bus or get off across PIC which is a bit of a walk back to the hotel.
Paolo B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 14 april 2014
Great stay. Will stay here when we get back

Value for money, great beach, friendly staff
7,3
Leendy A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 mars 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 mars 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 mars 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familj med småbarn China, den 12 februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvitPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terrassPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GymPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntréPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01