Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pacific Star Resort & Spa

627B Pale San Vitores Rd Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Guam Marriott Resort & Spa

Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Svit Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Badrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terrass Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Lobby Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Café Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Omgivningar Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang
Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pool Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Mötesrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurang Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/lounge Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gym Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Entré Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum Pacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Faciliteter
Läge: Tumon Bay Antal rum: 357

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 191 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,7
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (191)
Thomas L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 februari 2011
Bra service och ett lugnt hotell

Polbaren med intill liggande hängmattor och vilstolar, valbar frukost, enbart kaffe till hela buffe'n.
7,7
Trevligt bemötande av personalen. Något slitna rum. Stranden har endast fyra stolar och saknar solparasoll.
Restaurangtips: Jamaican bar. Enkel och prisvärd, rätt över gatan, utsökt goda ribs
Leendy A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 10 mars 2014
We had an excellent vacation!

The place is elegant, beach view is so nice
8
We got the best value of our money. Beach view was excellent. The room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
Lourdes V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 9 mars 2014
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Guam Marriott.

Accessibility / friendly staff / clean rooms
7
Generally, happy with our 2 nites stay at Guam MArriott
Bong S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 mars 2014
Superb stay

Friendly staffs, nice ocean view, free upgrade
9,7
We have book ocean view room but they upgrade us to ocean front suite for free. Huge room with big living room and superb ocean view. My wife loved it so much.
Yu C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 februari 2014
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WITH A VALUABLE PRICE

NEAR BEACH,SHOPPING MALL AND AIRPORT
7
IT'S A NICE HOTEL WHICH IS AT A GOOD LOCATION,AND THE ROOM IS QUITE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. CAUSE THE ARRIVAL TIME AT GUM USUALLY TOO EARLY,IT'S PITY THAT THEY CAN'T PROVIDE EARLY CHECK IN.
Gary M. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 februari 2014
good enjoyed it

buffet lunches close beach cheap beer
9
good international hotel
Zhizhong L. Familj med småbarn China, den 12 februari 2014
a wonderful family vacation at Guam

close to the beach, clean and nice staff
7
wonderful time! never though Guam is such a great place for vacation. sunshine, beach especial the sea water is the best! so clear like crystal and those fishes are colorful and fun. rent a car driving was a great experience. Hope the U.S military base could do something friendly to tourists, like visiting etc, that would encourage more tourists come and rich the island..
Jonghoon O. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 2 februari 2014
soso

ocen view
4
it was not good for us bcz we were wating maybe 1 and half hours for got a room..
Minjoo J. Reste med partner South Korea, den 1 februari 2014
Nice, comfortable and clean full/service hotel

Beach, Location, Comfort
7,3
Great stay, no problems. Polite staff. Very clean and comfortable rooms. A little pricy but okay value. We only used the room, the pool and the beach. But the hotel had other amenities. The beach was small but had very good snorkeling. We loved feeding bread to the fish. Some beach equipment(e.g., fins, snorkels, masks, vests, etc...) and the beach/pool staff were awesome! We didn't like the late check-ins(3pm) especially since flights arrived/departed early in the morning, but that's Guam. We also didn't like having to pay for wifi in the room. That's ridiculous!
Yumiko H. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 2 januari 2014
frustrating stay

Friendly staff, close to shops/restaurants, beautiful private beach
5,3
Due to a flight delay, we arrived at the hotel after midnight. Thanks to a smooth check in we could quickly move and rest in rooms. However our rooms were not cleaned and made up in the following day because, according to staff, they do not clean rooms on the same day of check-in. I explained several times that we used the rooms and payed for the night. There were no apology, instead they arranged a cleaning after 19:00 p.m. I believe other customers on the same flights experienced the same treatment, and I believe the similar incidents occurred previously (flight delay, check in the following day) . International hotel should be able to cope with it properly. Besides, noisy sound every evening from the next hotel. Huge volume.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pacific Star Resort & Spa GuamPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - SvitPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - BadrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Balkong/terrassPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - LobbyPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - CaféPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - OmgivningarPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från utsidanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurangPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Pub/loungePacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GymPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - EntréPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - FaciliteterPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - PoolPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Hotellet från insidanPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - GästrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - MötesrumPacific Star Resort & Spa Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07