Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entré Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 14

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 596
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (596)
Sortera efter:
Julia L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Fräscha rum, prisvärt. Dock inte så mycket mer..

Stora, fräscha rum, prisvärt och hjälpsam personal.
6,3
Trivdes bra i rummen. Men hotellet låg avsides och det fanns inte mycket i närheten. Dålig wifi på rummet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Hjälpsam personal

Enkelt och rent till ett bra pris
6,3
ett enkelt pensionat med mycket hjälpsam personal. rummen är helt ok med tv, dusch, ac, säkerhetsskåp, skrivbord. läget är inte det bästa, de flesta får ta en 10-15 minuters promenad innan man hittar något som passar en västerlänning. vill man shoppa förstaklass så ta en taxi till ayala center för 30 peso.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carina T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Bra rum

stort och rymligt rum
6,7
Rummet var prisvärt, stort och rymligt. Fräsch toa&dusch. Dock var resturangen ett skämt. 1h fick vi vänta på maten. Låg lite offside men det var inga problem med taxi, bara att be de i receptionen.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kjell L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2011
enkelt men ok

billigt
5,3
ett enkelt bed and breakfast som duger för enstaka natt eller längre om man har en tight budget. litet rum med egen toalett och tv. frukosten fick man beställa kvällen innan till en viss tid på morgonen. personalen var trevlig. kan tänka mig komma tillbaks om jag har liten budget annars inte. det fanns wifi
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2015
Value for Money

Friendly staff, Location is good, Clean rooms including the restroom
9,3
We were welcomed by the friendly staff and even received an upgrade since there was no available standard room. Our room has twin beds and has all the basic needs, restroom is very clean as well. We actually get real value for money esp for those who travel on a budget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 augusti 2015
Clean comfortable hotel

Best things were clean room Comfortable bed and good aircon
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel The room is spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and great hot shower The bed is very comfortable . The staff were helpful but could smile sometimes The location is in a quiet street which we enjoyed and there are taxis at the door or a 5 minute walk to catch a jeepny
Anmäl det här omdömet
F S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
Home away from home

The staff, well designed and comfortable bedrooms and free breakfast
9,3
I'm a foreigner and a frequent visitor to Cebu for over five years. With a budget of between US$25-50 I think I've stayed in almost all the hotels featured in Agoda from the hellholes to the best valued accommodations. And I totally agree with all the other reviewers that Palazzo is the best. It's like staying in a relative's home. Nowhere in Cebu can you find such helpful and friendly staff especially at the front desk. I've never been denied early check-ins or late check-outs, left belongings kept securely for my return and many other little things a tourist would appreciate. This little home is nestled in a quiet neighborhood but with lots of taxis passing by which the helpful security guard will get for you. Their rooms in this lower priced range alike many other hotels does not come with a fridge but it can be put in for a small fee. It also doesn't have a kettle with cups but I hope the management would consider this. If you're the type that appreciates good value for your money then this is the place for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jehun K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 4 juli 2015
best value for money in cebu city.

staff. room cindition. clean.
9,3
It was one of my best experience in cebu althought the location is bit far from main load and little tricky to find.. except that everything was great for this hotel. Very clean and simple. But it is the basic of all hotel in which most two star hotel in cebu can not keep nowadays..so i would recommand
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amelia C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay..

The breakfast is the best. We get to try Filipino breakfast...
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Amelia C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 maj 2015
Nice place to stay...

Breakfast is the best.. Get to try Filipino breakfast
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntréPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05