Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palazzo Pensionne

49 Sepulveda Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Entré Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Restaurang Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum
Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum Palazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 14
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 582 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (582)
Sortera efter:
Julia L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 23 februari 2013
Fräscha rum, prisvärt. Dock inte så mycket mer..

Stora, fräscha rum, prisvärt och hjälpsam personal.
6,3
Trivdes bra i rummen. Men hotellet låg avsides och det fanns inte mycket i närheten. Dålig wifi på rummet.
Fredrik K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 januari 2013
Hjälpsam personal

Enkelt och rent till ett bra pris
6,3
ett enkelt pensionat med mycket hjälpsam personal. rummen är helt ok med tv, dusch, ac, säkerhetsskåp, skrivbord. läget är inte det bästa, de flesta får ta en 10-15 minuters promenad innan man hittar något som passar en västerlänning. vill man shoppa förstaklass så ta en taxi till ayala center för 30 peso.
Carina T. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 november 2012
Bra rum

stort och rymligt rum
6,7
Rummet var prisvärt, stort och rymligt. Fräsch toa&dusch. Dock var resturangen ett skämt. 1h fick vi vänta på maten. Låg lite offside men det var inga problem med taxi, bara att be de i receptionen.
Kjell L. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 6 december 2011
enkelt men ok

billigt
5,3
ett enkelt bed and breakfast som duger för enstaka natt eller längre om man har en tight budget. litet rum med egen toalett och tv. frukosten fick man beställa kvällen innan till en viss tid på morgonen. personalen var trevlig. kan tänka mig komma tillbaks om jag har liten budget annars inte. det fanns wifi
Danny V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 8 april 2015
Good for a very short stay

STAFF ROOM QUIET
5,7
It was OK poor location staff is nice food poor little choice. Lot of squatters in the area. Hard to find for taxi drivers. Mall is close but bad traffic area.
Robert H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 februari 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms with great bathrooms, nice breakfast
9,7
I enjoyed the location and friendly staff
Kaitlyn D. Ensamresenär Canada, den 17 februari 2015
Last minute booking

The best three things were the clean rooms, the budget friendly menu, and the price for the room.
5,3
I needed to find a place last minute in Manila close enough to the airport and the pier to Mactan. Location was good for those reasons but hard for taxis to find and it's in a kind of sketchy area of the city - especially when you are travelling alone at night.
Genesis E. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 februari 2015
clean and accommodating

within the heart of the city, neat, accommodate
7,3
Ken B. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 9 februari 2015
Central location

central location, good staff, good value for the money
7,3
I booked on mobile phone and when trying to pay for room, it upgraded it and i did not need a larger room, that still had single beds, as we are a couple. Also i dont visit cities to visit hotels, hotel just place get some rest, shower, charge things up and maybe breakfast. Then off to a full day of activity wherever we go. But other than this and trying to get ripped off by a hotel service massage girl, my stay was good. i almost always stay a palazzo when in cebu the past few years. its improved now with the new wing added, but on the down side, its hard to make the electronic key unlock you door, and if you take it out of the socket in the room, all the electric for the room is cut off. so tough luck if you want to charge something up while out, or keep room cool.I recommend getting room on the lower 2 floors, that come with a key u can take with u to open room door, but can leave the electronic card in is slide thing and the electric stays on while u are away
David L. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 24 januari 2015
Close by to shops and nightlife and secluded from

Comfortable, Friendly, Convenient
7,7
Unless there is any construction work going on next door in the daytime then it is reasonably tranquil. You can walk to Ayala Mall and to nearby nightlife in 15 minutes. The rooms are big. I stayed here on 3 separate occasions during my 3-week stay in the area. I would get jeepney back to hotel for only 7 pesos, getting off at the end of General Echavez Street.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Palazzo Pensionne Cebu CityPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - EntréPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - RestaurangPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - GästrumPalazzo Pensionne Cebu City - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08