Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Palm Residence Inn

Guerrero Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

baserat på 63 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (63)
Sortera efter:
Paul J. Ensamresenär Canada, den 30 januari 2016
Professionally run. Terrible WiFi.

Good value
7,3
Don't know why the WiFi is so bad. Seems the Philippines is like this.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jermain L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 23 oktober 2015
Will never recommend to anyone

Location
3
The room was full of mosquitoes. I got a lot of insect bites. The heater wasn't working. The bedsheets got stains. TV is black and white. When I complained, the cleaner didn't attend to me. He just said he'd spray Baygon even if it was bed time already. About the shower, he fixed some wiring. About the stained sheets, he said I'll be charged 100 if I had it replaced if I haven't stayed for a day yet. I was really disappointed cause he just went back to one of the vacant rooms to watch TV. I informed the front desk about the problem but it seems they used to complaints so they didn't do anything.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marivic C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 oktober 2015
Good palm

Three best things about the hotel are location, value for money and cleanliness.
8
Generally, it was good. Great value for money!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Perla F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 maj 2015
Good location, friendly staff, linens not very goo

Location, price for money, frendly
6
We got value for money. Good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 april 2015
Goldilocks... Just right...

location, still classy and right price
8,3
Overall, our stay was pleasant and very convinient but please provide cleaner towels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teresa F. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 18 mars 2015
Our experienced in the palm residence inn

location, accessibility and quietness
6
The location itself is very convenient. The room was well organized. However, the staffs seemed to be not professionally trained, the comfort wasn't very pleasant - the towels were ripped, mosquitoes in the room and the room service's rating up to 5 is 1! Overall, weren't very satisfied with our stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aida A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 6 oktober 2014
i like it because its walk distance in the mall

near the mall
7
The time we sleep there. Theres banging in other room. Building some stuff. And its annoying. And there bathroom has no mat to dry your feet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glaren S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 september 2014
location is very accessible

location, clean and descent
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kate R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 september 2014
Awesome Staffs! Clean and Neat Rooms!

staffs, rooms, location
8,3
Me and my friends had a wonderful stay on this hotel. The staffs are super accommodating and sweet. It is perfectly located near the restaurants and Gaisano mall. I will definitely go back to this place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicole M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 juni 2014
good location

affordable, friendly staff, accessible
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Palm Residence Inn Davao CityPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanPalm Residence Inn Davao City - ReceptionPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GolfbanaPalm Residence Inn Davao City - LobbyPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - GästrumPalm Residence Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04